Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W1 : Women Are Always Right !

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I am on cloud nine join this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 in this lovely community, Steem For Ladies.

I do love to invite some of my beloved Steemian Mrs. @dederanggayoni @izzatulmaula @idaali @teukuipul87 @munaa to follow this adorable challenge

Without any further ado, here we go...

------

1. Are Women Always Right Or Do Men Rather Give In ?

In my point of view women are always right and men does rather give in to women, both of these statements are correct. Yep, definitely I tell this one with a lot of reason.

Based on my experiences and have a plenty of friends, especially women, so that is why I took that clonclusion.

Some of women at the same time they feel like they do everything in her right way. No matter what even if they realize or do not realize that is wrong or correct.

Example when they want to ask their couple to looking for some meals, when a man ask to their woman about what they want to eat, a woman will answer, ”Is up to you, honey”.

Therefore when a man had choosing the meals, suddenly the woman will get cranky to their couple without say anything & reason. In this case, sure to the man.

Yep, I felt this is one of the common matters & secret in this universe. Hoho...


angry-4531938_1280.png

A man & woman was debating about what they want to eat

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


However sometimes women are always right owing to the fact that they give their deepest care to their men yet their men never understand or deny it.

For example when the women prohibit to do not focus or maniac to play the game or smoking yet the men will take it personally or perhaps cranky.

It seems to me that sometimes men does rather give in to their women owing to the fact that they want to make happy their couple.

Some of men lazy to make a bunch of debate with the women inasmuch as they realize they will difficult to win. Ahaha...

No matter what, I personally believe this is one of the great way how they want to show their affection by doing give in to their love, woman.


2. Do You Think Women Should Get Away With “Being Always Right ?”

IMG_20230301202135.png

Women should get away from this bad habit, “being always right”

Absolutely, I do totally agree those women should get away with “being always right !” Yazz, no debate, I consider if the women spoiled themselves with this habit, “being always right”, definitely this is not good for their mental & heart. Sure, this is one of the bad attitude whiche one we have to throw away from our life as a woman.

In my opinion if the women have this character to be “being always right”, they will be stubborn, emotional, bad tempered, easiest frequently blame others people around them (in this case, definitely “men”) for everything even if wrong or correct and so forth. Based on those reason, I highly recommended to the women should get away from “being always right” in their life !

3. Name 3 Things That Women Are Always Right About ?

No doubt, women are always right about 3 things such as :

  1. Prohibit their couple, sure men to avoid from something bad or danger for their life such as avoid & get away from drugs & psychotropics, ride their motorcycles with the highest speed, do not do the crimes, to do not be rebellion son to their parents and so on;

  2. To maintain their health such as do a healthy life style, doing some sports, avoid & get away from smoking, stay up late, eat healthy foods & drink healthy drinks and etcetera;

  3. The most crucial is try to get closer with our God, The Creator of this universe, Allah SWT, be a good human as a Moeslem, study a plenty of things concerning our religion “Islam”, surrounding themselves with a sholeh & a good friends in their daily life and try to be kind to the human in this universe.


protection-5948508_960_720.jpg

Woman was trying to protect & get away her man from the bad things

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


4. If You Have experienced And Incident Where A Woman Was Right Or Wrong, Share It.

Yeah, I have experienced that a woman was right. Actually this experience is based on my friend’s story & yep I knew it due to the fact that I look by myself, too.

She had a boyfriend & being rude to her until she had some of bruises on her body. Her boyfriend also one of the drugs & psychotropic user. My friend’s boy friend such as a possesive man, too.

When she was trying to gave advice to her boyfriend in the right way & tenderly yet her boyfriend didn’t accept it. He rejected it and say a plenty of bad words. Innalillahi...

It was a bad incident & bad experience from one of my friend. I frequently try to gave advice when she was sharing her sad stories to me.

Alhamdulillah finally she did it. She cancel to get married with that rude man. Now she has get married and live happily with her little family in one of the city in Aceh.


5. Do You Have Any Advice (Women For The Men Or Men For Women) ?

With my pleasure to give some advices to my tribe, women, Hehe...

I would like to say from the bottom of my heart :

a. ”Let’s avoid from this bad character, “being always right !”

b. Let’s control our emotional, let them, men to be themself as long as they do something good in the right path. Women can give advice to the men yet we can't push them.

c. Do not control man too hard due to the fact that they are a leader when you build a marriage in your house. Try to build a good communication, interaction, have a good behavior as a couple, ask them to get closer to Yaa Rahim & trust each others ! InsyaaAllah they will listen & give a whole they heart to you.


I know sweethearts, my stunning women that you are the strongest human in this universe with a great & highest patience. Let’s try to do our best day by day, tenderly & let God, Yaa Malik make decision to our life meanwhile try our best to be a better person day by day. InsyaaAllah if you have a good heart, all the good things will return to you, my gorgeous women.

woman-1822514_1920.jpg

I do love you, the strongest human in this universe, my stunning women

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


A massive thank you to Mrs. @liasteem @patjewell @ruthjoe @solperez @mayberling @pandora2010 to make this lovely contest. May God blessed your life, sweethearts.


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Dear friend I totally agree with you how beautifully with the example you explain that the women are right it made me laugh on selection of menu you know it happened with me too. When menu came then there is always problem.

No matter how wrong we are we can not accept it, as in our psychology we are right.

Success

 last year 

Sure I felt I've been in that situation also when I had a boyfriend several years ago 😂
Anyway, I am walking on air read your comments. You made my day, sweetheart 😚💝🤗

Wish you best of luck too, my dearest friend 💖

 last year 

Enjoy your day my dear friend!!!!

 last year 

InsyaaAllah 🥰 You too, sweetheart 💖

Terima kasih sudah mengundang kami pada kontes ini, sungguh menarik untuk diulas, apalagi soal wanita, karena wanita itu bukan untuk dicintai saja, tapi juga untuk dipersatukan dalam satu rumah, hehe

Terima kasih sudah mengundang kami pada kontes ini, sungguh menarik untuk diulas, apalagi soal wanita, karena wanita itu bukan untuk dicintai saja, tapi juga untuk dipersatukan dalam satu rumah, hehe

Terima kasih sudah mengundang kami pada kontes ini, sungguh menarik untuk diulas, apalagi soal wanita, karena wanita itu bukan untuk dicintai saja, tapi juga untuk dipersatukan dalam satu rumah, hehe

 last year 

Sama-sama temanku
Semoga Anda beserta keluarga langgeng dunia akhirat & dipersatukan hingga di Jannah-Nya
Selamat join di kontes ini, my brother

woww I like the theme of this contest, very interesting. especially with all the responses from My Bestie, that's more or less my answer. Whatever it is, a woman must have her own personality. Thank you for inviting me My Bestie 😁💝 Good luck

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate my beloved sista 🥰😚
Unpredictable we have the same think & point of view in this case, ahaha
I can't wait you join in this lovely contest, too
With my pleasure my gorgeous sista 💝💖🤗

sepertinya pemaparan yang cukup bagus dan bermakna. meskipun tidak sempat membaca hingga akhir. namun cukup tersentuh hati ini dengan kata-kata indah ... terima kasih kawan semoga sukses selalu menyertai kita

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak atas respon baik anda, teman
Saya benar-benar sangat menghargainya 🙏🏻😊
Kembali kasih teman
Semoga kesuksesan juga menyertai Anda, teman 😇

 last year 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻

 last year 

Your advice to women is very valuable, especially that of giving advice to their husbands, but without putting pressure on them.

Everyone owns their destiny. In this sense, if we love someone we must support them and suggest ideas, but not impose them.

I loved reading you. Luck.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah read your comments absolutely made me melting, my gorgeous friend 🥰💖
At least we have to keep our heart & mind from the bad things, InsyaaAllah the men will love us with their sincerely without we ask 💝

Lots of luck to you, my pretty lady 😚

Your post has been supported by @msharif from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 18/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Alhamdullilah, I highly appreciate it, my warm-hearted brother 😇
May God blessed your life

Terkadang seorang pria mengalah hanya untuk menghindari pertengkaran dan debat . Itu biasa terjadi selama tidak melebihi batas 😊
Saya senang ketika anda memberikan kebebasan kepada seorang pria untuk melakukan apa yang mereka inginkan selama itu dapat dibenarkan. Tidak seharusnya seorang wanita bersikap over protektif terhadap seorang pria karena bagaimanapun seorang pria adalah pemimpin untuk wanitanya . Itu suatu penghormatan dari anda untuk kami sebagai pria 😊
Semoga beruntung dan berbahagia dengan pasangan anda 👍✅

 last year 

MasyaaAllah, Anda nian brilian dalam menanggapi postingan saya, teman
Saya benar-benar sangat mengapresiasi hal itu 🙏🏻😄
Terima kasih atas tanggapan baik Anda
Happy Suhoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45