You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W3: Raising boys and girls.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

I agree that certain societies still feel proud of their male offshoots but as a father of a girl, my only child I stand at my full length because I have raised her in a way that she is a world beater in her field and I feel a proud father when she stands beside me. I know the men will soon regret what they've done to womenfolk until now.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I salute every father who raised a girl child by giving an equal opportunity, because I feel, you also experienced various experienced regarding this matter. But you know actual fact is fathers mostly love their girls rather than boys.
However, thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48