You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #68

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Respected Ma'am

I am very happy that my post written on your community has been voted by Curator 01. I know that this happens with one post in thousands. This means I am the luckiest person in the world. This must be the result of some secret recommendation of yours.

I really don't know which rule I have missed, I am a complete newcomer, if you point it out to me then I will never make that mistake in future.

Yours sincerely grateful and admirer

Sort:  
 last month 

Well, you deserve the vote! (•ิ‿•ิ)
I know all too well how it feels when you get that vote from SC01. You must be very proud of yourself and say... I did it!!

As for that secret recommendation, it is good to give it, but what makes it even better is when the person you give it to makes the most of it.

Then that rule. You must invite two lady friends. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I hope we are going to see you participate this week.

 last month 

Thanks Ma'am I will definitely keep in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33