Hablemos de los animales.

in Steem For Ladies15 days ago (edited)

Hello to all my steemian friends

Today I am very happy to share my post on a very interesting topic, " lets talk about animals " organized by fannyescobar ma'am in the Steem For Ladies community.

Animals:

Animals play an important role in human life. Since ancient times, humans have been using animals for their benefit. Earlier they were used for transportation. Apart from this, they are also used for food, hunting and protection.

Animals also help us in many works like farming, transportation and carrying loads.

1000000485.jpg

Pets are very important for humans. Seeing their immense love makes humans happy.

Some people also keep themselves busy playing with them, caressing them and taking care of them.

Which gives relief from any kind of stress.

Animals also get a walk on the pretext of walking them outside, which is very healthy. If you keep a dog at home, then there is also security of the house.

Animals are living beings.

Animals can walk and eat.

Animals need food and water to survive.

1000000483.jpg
Source

Animals know what is happening around them and what is not happening.

Pets keep humans happy.

Animals also provide many other benefits to humans.

We get food items like milk, curd, cream, cheese, butter and eggs from animals.

We get honey from bees.

We also get wool, leather and horns from some animals.

(1) Do you like animals?

Yes, I like animals because animals are very useful in our lives. Some animals are very cute. But I am also afraid of animals, so I feel happy seeing them from a distance. Sometimes I also take their photos.

Sometimes I also like animal riding when I go out somewhere.

(2) Do you have any animal in your house? Tell us about it?

No, I do not have any pet in my house. Because I like animals from a distance.

(3) What is your story with an animal?

1000000480.jpg
Sources

It is from my childhood, once a small baby bird came and fell at my house. He looked very weak. I kept water in a small bowl for him and he drank the water. I thought that he must be hungry too. But I did not have millet to feed him. (Millet is the favorite food of birds).

1000000481.jpg
Source

Then I wet a piece of bread a little. So that it became soft. And I applied it on the back of a matchstick and slowly fed it into the mouth of that baby bird. I fell in love with that baby bird and kept it with me.

I used to give him food and water like this every day. Slowly he started growing. After a few days when he grew up and learned to fly, I let him fly in the sky.

Because I felt that birds are made to fly in the open sky, it is not right to keep them captive. Then sometimes that bird used to come to my courtyard to meet me, I used to feel very happy seeing him.

(4) Is there any organization in your country that gives importance to animals?

Yes, in our country India there are big organizations like "PETA", whose aim is that animals should not be tortured for entertainment. PETA has also saved many animals from smuggling.

(5) Which animal do you not like and why?

1000000486.jpg
Source

I do not like pigs at all because they live in dirt or lie in the drain.

(6) Which is the most intelligent animal according to you, tell us?

Although all animals are intelligent, but they know everything that is happening to them.

But I believe that dogs and dolphins are the most intelligent animals.

1000000482.jpg
Source

Dog

This animal, which easily makes friends with humans, never forgets someone once it recognizes him. And as soon as it sees an unknown person, it immediately starts barking.

Dogs learn anything easily. And can easily explain their point to anyone.

1000000484.jpg
Source

Dolphin:

Dolphins are also very capable of learning and imitating.

I hope and believe that you all liked my post.

I invite my 3 friends. @rosselena @shiftitamanna @wuddi

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

I've heard many stories of elephant intelligence, so I believe the most intellectual animal in the world is the elephant. That is my idea, and I also respect yours.

 13 days ago 

Hello ma'am

Thank you very much for reading and commenting on my post.

I completely agree with you that elephants are also intelligent, in fact I think all animals are very intelligent.

Because they can understand everything happening around them and our words very well.

But dogs are called more intelligent because firstly they are loyal animals and secondly they learn whatever we want to teach them quickly. Dogs do not allow any unknown person to enter the house or the society in which they live.

And protect us from many types of accidents.😀

 13 days ago 

Yes, all animals have different ways of being intelligent; otherwise, they would not be able to survive in our world.

 13 days ago 

😊

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 15 days ago (edited)
Estado del club#noClub
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras678

Saludos @dipi2024 gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros en este concurso el mayor de los éxitos para ti. Te sugiero encender para que puedas utilizar la etiqueta del club.

 14 days ago 

Thanks for your good assessment ♥️

 14 days ago 

Hola los animales son tan tierno y llenos de vida, que estan en el mundo para traer felicidad, siempre he dicho los perros son super inteligente y con muchas habilidades para ayuda a las personas.

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

 14 days ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and commenting on it.♥️
Dogs also understand our point and protect us in many ways.

 14 days ago 

Saludos amiga muchas gracias por la invitación los animales son muy buenos compañeros sobre todo los animales domésticos dicen que el perro es el mejor amigo del hombre y que es un animal muy inteligente

 13 days ago 

Thank you my friend, for reading my post and commenting on it🌹

 11 days ago 

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, los cerdos suelen ser asi porque es su naturaleza amiga, pueden estar muy limpios y van al lodo. Exitos.

 11 days ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for reading my post and commenting on it.♥️

Yes, pigs are like this, some are clean and some are very dirty😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71