You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W2: This is our style

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Greetings dear friend, your post is one of the best I read this morning. You have given a good justification about your family style. Keep it up dear.

From your post, l learnt that your family is a centre of great energy bidding by love, care, unity and affection. There is nothing we need more than a peaceful and successful family environment.

Do you know that I am a lover of table tennis ball? I would love to visit your family someday and have fun with them. I strongly believed that from what I read here, your family would make a better family style by emulation.

After playing at home, I would love to join you all to feed my eyes on different beautiful environment and also taste your different recipes in your country.

I wish you success and best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

That's true, we care for each other and leave no occasion to visit each other. I am glad you love to play badminton so my daughter would love to play with you. I am sure you will find time to visit us and though we are vegetarian but will arrange any food you like to eat. Welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67