The Diary Game – #7: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Hello friends! I am very delighted to share a diary in this amazing community, thank you all for your presence, I feel honoured to have your presence. A special thanks to the steemit platform and the entire steemit team for such a wonderful platform to write and get rewarded which has become a source of income to most of us.

Waking up today morning at exactly 5:13 am, I felt fevery and cold. My head was banging so badly that I had to pour a very cold water on my head despite the cold. And all of these is just to calm my body temperature. Immediately I woked up, I prayed in thanks giving to God for seeing another beautiful day despite I am not feeling too fine but I still thank God because others are in the grave and mortuary but seeing another beautiful day is amazing.

IMG_20230929_091726_342.jpg

Breakfast

I was supposed to go to work but I couldn't because of my body temperature, I had to make hot pap and take with bread, I took it very hot in order to atleast relief me from the cold. Aside that, I love taking pap especially when I have bread available in the house, after taking the pap, I vomited, may be because of the fever in my system.

It's almost 10 o'clock, nepa brough light and I started watching movie, I really do not feel like watching the movie but I had to because I felt like lying in the custion to rest my head and to make myself busy so that I won'tt feel the pains much and after some minutes I started sleeping.

IMG_20230929_155254_136.jpg

Lunch

I really dont feel like eating anything but my sister got me snacks and minerals to take and to take drugs to get well quick. I love snacks, I was able to eat it all, I ate with minerals which will make my lunch more balanced.

It's afternoon! Around past 12pm when I worked up, I boiled water to bath inorder to feel relieved after which I went through my blog to check one or two, I had no strength to write but I had to be strong to drop a post for today.

IMG_20230929_175623_172.jpg

Dinner

About 4pm, my sister cooked yam porridge for dinner, by the look of the food it is delicious and I really ate it because yam porridge is one of my favorite foods. After eating I told my sister to add more for me and she was actually surprised to see me eat that much. About 6pm I started writing my diary and slept off. I woke up by 10:34 pm, continue writing about my day and now about to post and go to bed.

Thank you very much dearies for reading through my post, and I believe you had a great day too. Truely, the joy of living is having good health and being able to eat every food available, I thank God I am better now. I invite the following users to show their participation too.

@josepha
@heferri
@patudoh
@ishayachris

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for the support

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 9 months ago 

So Sorry about your health, I think that should be malaria sign and you need to treat it Asap. I'm glad you're better now, continue taking good care of yourself health because it's important!

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10