SEC16W1 | Invest in women: Accelerate progress

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZmyVWM7qYTieWetPSEJBedLH6n3vJyrwegAPrinwkpo6DjK5oQax5X75GHcQGFTYTTHdqzqhortuqLJmPSUKyaDvAppTK4FsuPsfjYVRGAZDpa.png

Source

Hello great world!

I am so delighted to show my participation on the above contest topic, thanks for your beautiful and handsome faces on my blog. I want to specially appreciate the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for such an innitiative of engagement challenge contests, special thanks to this amazing community for such an interesting contest topic which I am about to share too so keep reading down friends.

The theme, Invest in women: Accelerate progress is a very interesting theme that I am so glad to participate as a lady. A woman is God's creature, purposely created to help the man in his living. I have grown up to see my mother always being besides my father, supporting him and doing extremely good to make the house and entire family stand. I also carefully watch the treatment my father gives to my mother and all I see in them is complete respect and love for one another.

March 8, is a special day to be celebrated, its women's international day and I am believing that, every man or woman born of a woman should be a part of this celebration, you can do it your own way by buying gifts to mummy and also your female siblings.

I will prepare specially for my mother, I have it in mind to buy her a wrapper that worth some amount of money just to appreciate her efforts in my life and making me who I am today with that I know she will feel very happy. There is also father's day to be celebrated but march 8, is for women who are our great mothers.

Women are created specially to be conceiving creatures, a woman possesses the strength a man does not have i.e the strength and ability of conceiving, carry baby for 9 months and then making sure she push with her whole strength to make sure the baby is out to the world safely.

I don't mind if women can be celebrated everyday because of how great and wide their heart is, a woman in or mother can give all she has for her kids to be happy, to make sure her kids eats nomatter what is the condition, she can go to extra length to source for her kids.

Women are magical, a man might give little but they can use their women intelligence to make it perfect as though it's magic performed but the truth is that, women are blessed by God and intelligently endowed by some natural skills of thinking ahead, management and also bringing something good out of nothing.

Thank you very much for your time and presence on my blog, I invite my friends to join the contest.

@sailawana
@shiftitamanna
@gabrielagg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have presented it very well in your post. You saw your mother near your father. A woman can arrange her family very well and work elsewhere. A boy cannot maintain a family well by working but a girl can. If a girl takes care of the family, she can take care of the child and get a job and the family is in order. But a boy works and his family remains unorganized. I say women always contribute more and women themselves are ready to work completely. Earlier women were not valued but now women are valued a lot and women are supported in all activities. good luck @dave-hanny

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @dave-hanny

Indeed, women are the backbone of the family. It is great if women can be celebrated and appreciated for their commitments and hard work.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your warm review on my post, I will do better as I steem on.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings friend. You said “ Women are created specially to be conceiving creatures, a woman possesses the strength a man does not have i.e the strength and ability of conceiving, carry baby for 9 months and then making sure she push with her whole strength to make sure the baby is out to the world safely.

I don't mind if women can be celebrated everyday because of how great and wide their heart is, a woman in or mother can give all she has for her kids to be happy, to make sure her kids eats nomatter what is the condition, she can go to extra length to source for her kids.” You have well said and so totally agree that women should be celebrated and encourage to do more in all areas of the society. Best regards and success in the engagement.

 5 months ago 

Ofcourse maam, you commented very well and I truly don't mind if women can be celebrated every day because they are special. I wish you the best too.

 5 months ago 

Thanks. My pleasure

Haloo teman...
Senang membaca artikel yang anda bagikan pada postingan ini, jujur saya sangat bangga dan merasa bahagia dengan adanya sebuah hari untuk sesosok perempuan, saya sangat setuju dengan pernyataan anda tidak ada hari bagi perempuan, semua hari adalah hari perempuan, kenapa saya katakan begitu, dikarenakan sesosok perempuan memiliki peran yang banyak dalam kehidupan sehari-hari kita, seperti ibu kita dia mengandung kita 9 bulan dalam perut nya hingga kita sampai melihat isi dunia dan setelah itu dia menyusui kita dan membesarkan kita sampai kita menjadi dewasa, bagi saya sesosok ibu adalah pahlawan super yang mempunyai beribu ribu tangan

Salam kenal sobatku

The theme "Invest in women: Accelerate progress" is truly intriguing, and I'm so glad you're participating as a lady. Women have always played such an essential role in supporting and helping men in their lives. I can see how your mother has been a constant source of support and strength for your father, and it's heartwarming to witness the respect and love they have for each other. March 8th, International Women's Day, is indeed a special day to celebrate. I love your idea of buying gifts for your mom and female siblings to show your appreciation. It's a beautiful way to honor the incredible efforts and impact that women have in our lives. Women possess a unique strength and ability to conceive and nurture life. The journey of carrying a baby for nine months and bringing them into this world is truly remarkable. Let's celebrate the amazing women, our great mothers, on this special day.

 5 months ago 

Hi @dave-hanny

I read your post and I like it very much. Your writing is very good. Give them such qualities that they can use them to do something for themselves and for their society, for their country and for their home, and if the Ummah can read, then it is also fulfilled that it should study and its own. He has gone home and can walk with his head raised in his society and he can work for his country and also raise his hand in the development of the country.

 5 months ago 

Hi @dave-hanny

I hope you are well. You have worked hard on this post. If you had put more pictures on it, this post would look much more attractive and look good. Very nice, I hope you will continue to write like this and celebrate women's day should always be done by everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51