SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and their qualities”

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Introduction

heart-3147976_1280.jpgpixabay

Love is an affection, compassion, and a strong bond between people, love as a complicated, emotional feeling. A life partner is someone you share a long-term, committed relationship with, that is based on love, trust, and compatibility. This connection frequently includes marriage or a comparable tie. They are often the person you choose to travel through life with.

What qualities would you like to see in your future partner and why?

couple-3581038_1280.webppixabay

The attributes I seek for might differ from person to person, and as for me, choosing a life mate is a crucial decision. However, Apart from a Godly and religious man, these are the few qualities I will look for in my life partner :
1. Trustworthiness: I will like my life partner to b truth and honest as trust is the foundation of a good relationship
2. Respect:respect is on of the vital attribute in every relationship. It means acknowledge each other's emotions and feelings
3. Communication skill: communication is the key to a successful relationship, it is also the key to resolving misunderstanding and conflict.
4. Adaptability: life is dynamic, I want a partner who can adapt to changes to avoid body shaming after marriage.
5.Financial freedom: the last but not the least. As we all know, female always need money!!! I want a partner who can take care of me financially.😅

What I don't want to see in my future partner

  • I don't want a smoker
  • I don't wish for a woman beater
  • I don't pray for an arrogant man

What should you dream life partner be like? Express your view

I want a tall handsome dark skin guy, a respectful religious and calm soul, he must Atleast be older than me with 5years plus. Yes I love older guys. There is always this maturity in them

Share what your dream partner must do to melt your heart?

What comes to my mind immediately I saw this question is COMMUNICATION. I love a guy with good communication skills. I love gist a lot. A guy with a good communication skill will also love gist. That means we are good to go. The second one is gifting. Gifting me randomly will always b one of the things a guy can do to melt my heart.

Conclusion

The choice of a life mate is a very personal and significant one. It often entails getting to know someone, developing a close bond, and discovering shared beliefs, objectives, and interests.

@blessingogah-1 thanks for inviting me to participate in this contest
I will also like to invite @katiewest @emmy01 @uduak3287 to participate in this

Sort:  

It's good to know that you want a mate that has all these qualities. There's this particular saying between marriage mates that for better for worse, they'll forever be together. Many make wrong choices of marriage mates that what they dream to have isn't the case as they can no longer wait for their dream husband to come which they never know when. Anyways, it's good to know you can't just accept anybody who doesn't have these qualities especially. Communication helps build a relationship as you've outrightly said.

Most people marry because of money and they end up not enjoying the marriage as their mate is just too busy making money to realise he has a family. Looking forward to seeing that time. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much boss. There is also an adage that says, is better to cry in abroad than to cry in your village. Money is one of the quality that I look for in a man, though not over rich but at least he should be financial stable

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
Saludos amiga!

Me gusta porque estas clara en lo que quieres en tu futura pareja, eso esta muy bien todas esas cualidad que mencionas son muy impostantes, y es verdad sobre todo la financiera porque con dinero es que compramos lo que necesitamos.

Tu descripción de tu pareja ideal me encanto, asi tenemos que ser las mujeres saber lo que queremos.

Saludos y gracias por participar en el desafio.

Suerte!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25X
Score (quality/rules)9,0/10
 8 months ago 

Tall handsome dark skin man huh
Wat if God gives you a short guy 🙄

 8 months ago 

Nah nah nah

I no do🤣🤣

 8 months ago 

😂what if he has all the qualities you mentioned and more

 8 months ago 

I can manage sha, because there is this feeling that comes with being with a tall guy.... Likeeee.... 🤣🤣

 8 months ago 

I feel you
Especially the hugs 🥺

 8 months ago 

Hola @dar22, espero que tu sueño de tener una pareja con las cualidades que están en tu mente se logren, son muy bonitas todas ella, es muy importante la comunicación en la pareja

Y esa persona apuesta como tu príncipe azul en tu vida, con mucha madurez y mayor de edad por lo menos 5años

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your post about life partners and their qualities. Your insights into what makes an ideal partner and the qualities you value are thoughtful. Mutual respect and honesty are indeed fundamental for a strong and loving relationship, what a nice post you made up here.

 8 months ago 

Hola!
Tus expectativas para tu futura pareja son muy buenas y necesarias para una buena calidad de vida junto a esa persona. Espero que pronto puedas encontrar a esa persona que tanto deseas. Exitos en el concurso.

Hi @dar22, I enjoy reading your content, respect bring peace between two couple, relationship of two couples need respect from both parties to stand firm, I like the fact that you want your dream man to be respectful to you, also seeking for good communication is a great quality in a relationship, I pray God grant you the man of your choice.

Hola amiga

Es verdad ninguna mujer quiere a un hombre con vicios o que golpee a una mujer, es bueno que encuentres a una personas con las cualidades que deseas como que sea honesto, responsable, comunicativo.

Lo que no hay que hacer para no fallar es apresurarse en el camino, espera con calma y lo bueno va a llegar.

Suerte en el concurso.

Greetings friend, we all desire someone who accepts us for our strengths, weaknesses, and quirks, without judgment. You have selected quite some interesting qualities that you love to see in your ideal partner. Good luck, I hope this partner come sweep you off your feet some day.

 8 months ago 

Saludos estimad@ @dar22, la cominicacion es crucial psra consolidar una relacion y en momentos actuales, la libertad financiera también. Excelentes perspectivas. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54