You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W3 || “Raising boys and girls”

Hello friend

You highlighted how the male and female children differ on one way or the other and therefore the raising of the duo is quite difficult you stressed some vital points to consider such as the individual involved, gender stereotype, the emotions of the the person and that's just a bit of your very interesting entry. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Hlo dear

I am happy to see your detail comment at my post as well as I am happy that you understood some vital points that I have explained which we should all keep in our mind while up bringing boys and girls.

Thank you so much for wishing me a lot of success in this challenge I also wish same for you

Pleasures my dear friend and see you soon. In your next beautiful article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48