You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWC16WK32| Raising Boys And Girls

Hello friend

You shared how important it is to have kids and not ration a particular work to any special gender, citing the instance of using the cooking for the females alone. I enjoyed the insight using the example of the little boy who tends to like to wear his sister's pants and urinate as a girl. The mum does not see the wrong in it but it is indeed a bad routine and I get your idea in the article. Thanks for sharing with us and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good observation you have made about the boy trying to be a girl, it shows you really understand my point. Thanks for your words of success, I appreciate it 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48