You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I were given a chance to be reborn

Wow!! What a nice and an engaging comment. Thank you very much for that...

But you know that friend, it's up to you to achieve everything you want, music is wonderful and you can learn from it, it's never too late.

Yeah yeah! I tried several times, but it's not easy to listen to my horrible sound... 😂😂 I just want it naturally comes up and enjoy it in my own way...

However, women are wonderful and it is an honor to be a woman, you don't know what you're missing

Yeah, ofcourse. As I said I respect both the genders equally. Even in Steemit there are many women leading from the front. Anyway, it's fun to be this way once again... 😎😎

we are not judges

Spot on!! Just have to respect everyone!!

Best Regards!! 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52