Choices! What will it be? #44

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

@patjewell had always been our source of inspiration, mostly when it has to do with content bleaching. I really love this model; the strategy generated to make the work decents.

Everybody have a choice. @patjewell evolvement with nature is quite obvious, everyone loves it and really want to take a part even if the conclusion doesn't fit their plan.

Today I shall be talking about the most important asset by nature. Every other things are important, but not more than the number five:

DRIVING


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNgFbp4iGHDYSLNqtnDAwuwyst8CPBSh944rudf45RA6Erhesh95o7CbyNf1ZKLzjoEGXiRYWLE.png
Image from the contest

Have you ever thought about driving? Choice one to four would not be complete without driving. I don't know if you understand what driving is all about? Most of you would be thinking of car or transportation system. Anyway, if that's your fate, excellent. But, can I shock you?

Driving is a practice of moving objects or subjects from place to place.

Do you believe that?

Now, let me put you through.

  • Dustbin can be driven. Most especially when it get full, it can be driven to the right environment where it won't be alarming to man's health. Although there are machines that could be use to make it more easier. Anyway, driving is driving, even the machines are driven, if not by humans but by robots.

  • Grocery can be driven. If you get to a supermarket and buy provisions, after picking your choice, the goods would be driven to your disbursement point and after then, it will be packaged into the company's designeries.

Whether it is retailed or not, these can be driven from places to places, it may not be via vehicle, but the instruments used are all devices for different purposes.

  • Chips can be driven too. Make researches before countering my points. I'm actually talking to my wonderful Steemians who may diligently plan to counteract my ability to procreate ideas. I know writing is all about critics, mostly when you have a defensive ideas.

  • Laundry can be driven. No substrate material or fabrication would be washed decently without the machine rotating frequently. All these require drivinity force. As the clothe shrinks round the machine, a force compresses the shape until it responds to sudden alteration.

I'm not a laundryman. I know a lot of dry cleaning agents or laundrymen have bilateral experiences that bestly fits their profession. Some don't use machines to wash their clothe, instead they use their hands. Can I also shock you?

Scientist have discovered that Human hands are the most compatible driving force on earth.

Whether a machine is used or not, for the fact that the materials are forced to become purer than it were by human hands, it is believed to be driven to act in such manner.

DRIVING IS THE KEY

@patjewell always had a good position for the most important factor when dealing with choices. I know so many people don't like mechanical driving, but I still bet with you, whether there's love for mechanical driving or not, you are a driver by nature.

Before you can detects errors in the environment or in someone's life, your eye must've been driven to certain places. In this case, my expressions are ironical.

In summary, I want to say that driving is the key discussion for this week contest. And in general I want to also applaud other writers who must've chosen other kind of factors to also look deeply into my work. You will find out that my points are heliocentric.


I Share 10% beneficiary to @steemladies to support community growth


I invite @ngoenyi and @goodybest to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hi @chisom77, I agree with your perspective on the word driving, it is a reality that has no point of discussion.

I loved it because I was expecting to come across another write-up, and I was surprised and delighted.

Greetings.

 8 months ago 

Buen punto amigo, el buen humor también se hizo presente.

Saludos

 8 months ago 

Hello very good choice friend that of driving you have to be very careful in everything to be careful with the traffic light, do not drink alcoholic beverages, always have the seat belt, etc. successes in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Thankyou @quiaratiby

 8 months ago 

I appreciate @quiaratiby

 8 months ago 

There are only four words for you.... You have driven it! (•ิ‿•ิ)
That is what you have done with this post.

Yip, we are all drivers, drivers of our destiny, whether we like to drive or not. Sometimes we make mistakes, and other times we follow all the rules.

Thank you for the kind words, and good luck with the contest!

 8 months ago 

Thank you @patjewell for granting me the speed I desire

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your supports

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 8 months ago 

Thank you for this amazing nomination. I'm grateful

 8 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64