Choices! What will it be? #41

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Greetings to you @patjewell. I didn't want to embark on this mission, all throughout today I've been busy creating massive contents, but I took a walk-of-faith to some participants here and I saw amazing lifts. Hmm!! I don't wanna challenge anyone, but from what I've seen and read, merely speaking, everything highlighted for this week are complicated.

Not that they are not importants, they have unique names and smiles, of which the inscription is really captivating.

Anyway, I've come to a summary on what I'm to talk on. I beckon on every Steemians here and beyond not to flip this parts of the story that:

HAMMER is a tool for all.

I love sounding simple in my expression, but also the original definition is behind that scope above. Now, let's look at reasons behind my scope.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9AnmjoCxqC6NgCVjq7QBAQt2DupzgnHs5oE6bjAGAo5rYSUYjKDm692LqeCWHdyprgm46H2PfySDB.gif
Image from the contest

It's only a tout that would say, Hammer is not important. Hmm!! From everything @patjewell had mentioned in this week contest, hammer is the most favourable one. Like it or leave it.

Before I hit directly my reasons, let me take my time to belittle others. This will help you understand why Hammer is the tool for all.

  • Flask

Flask is very very important, most especially for workers, children and many generations to come. Most times I wander if breast feeders mother's could be walking round with their stove and gas cylinders whenever they are about going out with their child! Is it possible?

No! I exclaimed

That's where flask comes into action. Due to it rate of preservation under an absolute temperature (100° Celsius). Mother's with flask or even those that don't have can as well purchase it from the market or borrow from their breastfeeding neighbours as well.

It's good and valuable. But it can't be compared with hammer. Now, I asked a question, even if there are lot of tools used in building a house, hammer contribute more.

Now, can a flask shelter a man or a woman? No. If it happens that you are a producer of flask, it can only give you money when people patronize you, and even when you want to build a house, inspite of the architectural design offered to you, hammer is very very mandatory.

  • Snacks.

Hmm!! My ears have heard divers definitions that without consideration can pull ones trust or digress ones attention. It's not really fallacy-free. Snacks is good—parts of what grant partial strength. I call it partial strength because I've never seen a man or a woman, a boy or a girl, a lady or a guy in questioned who have eaten or taken snacks and got belleful.

Although, there may be a sign of satisfaction at initial, but after fewer minutes, there's a struck at the base. You even become more hungry than expected. Snacks, it can't give you a shelter, even if you are a seller or a producer of it, it will only give you money and even if you want to get a shelter, you must buy an hammer or the engineers must use an hammer to hammer and to hammer, so hammer is very very important.

  • How about Nest?. Hmm!! Apart from birds, what existable image of God sleep in the nest? Although, there are street boys who sleep most times under the bridge or flyover, even drivers of big Caterpillars can also find rest under the nest bed below the truck. Hmm!! But I asked a simple question, unless I'm not an experience person.

What give Nest the actual position it has?

Answer: Hammer.

Now, I see the reason why @patjewell centered Hammer as number one, and then position others below.

  • Flying

I haven't seen or read of people sleeping in their planes. Even if there are cases like that, check the structure of the plane, yes, there are metals, alloys that are been used. It will surprise you that what make the most fitting part is an hammer.

Now, let's come back to my AOC (Area of Concentration)

HAMMER

If there's any other thing that can be denied from the highlighted pictures, hammer is my favourite.

Do you know shelter is the most important asset for any kind?

Even if you sleep in bushes, cars and lot more, you will eventually get tired and look for a building to rest your head.

A shelter is built with the use of an hammer. The nails are bored into their various positions with the use of an hammer.

Do you also know that we also have electronic hammer?

I just want to put you guys on puzzle. I want you guys to think, hammer is the best. I don't care about it hierarchy, for as long as they carryout similar functions, hammer is the best.
Every structure in this world are bonded together with the help of an hammer. Can you argue? Alright, go ahead.

I share 10% to @steemladies account

I invite @ngoenyi and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count807
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% to our community. Amazing choice you have made

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thankyou

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Wow! This is amazing. Thanks

 7 months ago 

The importance of hammers in making shelter and making it comfortable (Because nails can't be popping out at every corner) cannot be overemphasized.

In as much as technology is taking over that nails I now being screwed into walls and furnitures, there is still a place where a hammer is needed.

 7 months ago 

True

 7 months ago 

Thank you for taking part this week!
I enjoy how you argue with yourself! This is unique writing and it is this kind of post that will let you stand out from the crowd.

Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much @patjewell. I truly appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30