SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies28 days ago
IMG_20240708_110553.jpg
This is my style

Everyone has their own lifestyle, this is something that is natural and cannot be forced. In any case, we always have uniqueness and unlimited habits, this is what makes us different in terms of lifestyle.

SHOPPING TO THE MARKET

I am a hard worker, my profession as a cook requires me to always go shopping at the market, especially in the morning. This is something I have been doing for more than ten years. Don't be surprised, I have memorized almost all the prices of goods on the market.

Usually I do activities at the market around 09.00 in the morning. This is a good time to be at the market because it is still early and the weather is not too hot.

Spending more than an hour in the market is not fun. Sometimes boredom and laziness arise, but this is a lifestyle and life choice. Sometimes we just need to enjoy this life, not regret it.

IMG_20240708_090144.jpg

IMG_20240708_090208.jpg

IMG_20240708_090124.jpg

ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAYS WITH YOUR FAMILY

I am not a civil servant or private employee who always has a holiday on a certain date. I can create a holiday at any time because I am not tied to work and time.

So I always use my holiday time to make myself and my family happy. I also use my holiday time to accompany my children and wife on trips, especially on weekends.

IMG_20240708_170004.jpg

IMG_20240708_165940.jpg

IMG_20240708_165843.jpg

IMG_20240708_165907.jpg

For me, the most valuable time is when we can use it wisely and with the right people. Family is the best reason to spend time together. No matter how much money you have, family is still your main priority.

Apart from accompanying my family on outings, I also have the habit of accompanying my family shopping. Sometimes it's something we didn't plan for.

IMG_20240708_200050.jpg

IMG_20240708_201025.jpg

When I feel like I have more money, I always invite my wife and children to buy clothes, even if it's just a nightgown. Yes, it looks simple, but when we can see the smile of the person we love, the price will be much more expensive.

If anyone asks about my lifestyle, I will invite them to look at the details of my personal life. And they won't find me without my wife and children even for a day.

Make sure that the lifestyle we have adopted will make a positive contribution to the real life we ​​live.


Welcome to SEC-S19W1 and I am happy to take part in this wonderful competition.

I hope for the participation of my friends @pelon53 @mvchacin and @rumaisha. Thank you 🙏
Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie


Sort:  

His lifestyle is shaped by his work area since he dedicates a lot to the kitchen and that allows him to go out early to the market to contemplate his purchases and among them take advantage of the weather that is still cool, it is not good to think if it is boring or not friend should only enjoy being shopping and selecting the best.

A great advantage friend who is not tied to his job and who can select his holiday and above all his vacations to spend quality time with his family.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

You're right my best friend, my lifestyle is at work and shopping at the market.
I also always use my time for my family and it reflects the habits I do.

I am happy to read your comments, thank you very much and success always for you 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Good afternoon Mr. @pelon53. Thank you very much for your support, this is invaluable.. 🙏

 27 days ago 

I will say You are living your life to the fullest with your family, and that is what truly matters. Your flexibility and spontaneity are inspiring, and your emphasis on quality time with loved ones is a great reminder of what's truly important, you do what pleases you and I love it so much

Time will feel more meaningful if we can use it well and with the right people
And our lifestyle greatly determines the quality of life we have
Thank you very much my friend for your visit and comments
Appreciated!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12