You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?

Greetings @piya3, I hope you are doing well.

Same here I have a lot of respect for women and specially for my mother and sisters.

You said right women are way more patience than men in their life. They are the real support of a family and without them you can't be a family or you can say you were not be here on earth.

Yes women are way more than just being a housewife. Women are equal to men and they must avail all opportunities just like men do and we men are have to protect them and take care of them and should support them in every field.

You said right, only women have the power to enlighten the children of family and they can educate her children very well.

I also love the most my mother because she is my first and true love. She is best and I love her so much. I can't live without her. I can't even imagine a life without her. :(

Thank you for this wonderful article. I have also posted article on this topic, please have a look here. I wish you success in this as well as all other challenges. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43