You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and their qualities”

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

This one I have the gift of singleness already and you're telling me to find my Juliet, serious problem oh...😂. To be honest with you, I could read this post over and over again because of how it's structured, choice of words and the way it's written in general. Everybody needs a good partner no doubt. I know your kind of person and your kind of person needs an understanding man to cope with. Since marriage isn't just one-sided, both of you have to understand each other so as to avoid less problems. You that doesn't like stress in your life, hmmmm. It's good to know your kind of man is one who isn't irresponsible and will learn to control his anger.

Like I said, understanding would be a vital key as I'm saying this from experience. A man divorced his wife because of his uncontrolled anger over the wife pressing toothpaste from the top and not from the bottom. Thanks for sharing. I'm very much impressed. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. But I'll love to ask, in what sense don't you want him to be authoritative as the head of the house?

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

I will sure cast that spirit of singleness from you soon😂😂😂😂

Authoritative in the sense that everything doesn't go his way. If he say yes, there should be a compromise when there is need to say know at thesame point.
@bossj23 thank you for this wonderful comment. It means a lot

Make person no sha the command me because him be head, me sef no be tail😂😂😂

😂😂😂. Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71