SEC13 WK5 : We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @steemladies and all you great steemians all over the world, how are you all doing today?
I am very happy being here to participate in this challenge organised this noble community this is a very interesting topic and I am very happy to drop my entry.


What do you want from life

summer-2880261_1280.jpg
Source

I am a very calm and good and guy and I want life to treat me well I have gone through a lot in life and all I ask is for life to be fare to me.

Life is full of ups and downs and I have witness all of it because I have been through disappointment in life, I have put all my hope in a particular work that I was looking for and promised to be a good person when I have the work I believe that I have gotten the job and was very confident but I was shocked when I was not call to work that make me to loose focus, i felt like killing myself during that moment as life have dealt with me seriously I have known what life is all about at a young age through my experience.

All I want from life is to keep me alive to see my family members excel in all their endeavours, and to make me a better person in the future as I am working hard to achieve all my goals life should also be fare to me this time around.


What are your fears

hands-1838658_1280.jpg
Source

My fears in life

Disappointment: Disappointment is one thing that every one is scared of in life, we all have our goals that we intend to achieve before the beginning of each year we all set a goal for our self that will make us a better person but unfortunately we get disappointed at some point because our dream wasn't fulfil and we become demotivated so disappointment is one of my fear I life.

Death: A living goat they say is better that a dead lion 🦁 and life is very important to all of us because without life we won't be alive today.
It's said that it's those who are alive that makes plan fro tomorrow so I want to be alive to continue chasing my dream, I have lost some of my friends who died in school and it pained me very well but we can't question God because he knows the best 💯.

Waking up every day alive sound and healthy is the best gift one could ever ask for, because as we are alive we are making plans for the future that will give us hope.
Death is one of my fear in life.


We are gradually getting old everyday and work is very scarce, so I all ask is for the government to stop corruption in our country they should try and improve job opportunities so that we will become useful to our parents.
You will see a job that requires a minimum age of 24 but with a 10 years of experience tell me how is this possible, we are suffering and the government should something about it.

Here in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 people have tried different jobs all to no avail because of the rate of corruption and favouritism among certain individuals, I have seen an old man good enough to be my father applying for thesame work that I am also applying for you can see how bad it is.


What are your strength

dolphin-203875_1280.jpg
Source

My strength lies in the hand of the most high God 🙏.
My parents are the ones motivating me to continue trying and pushing harder to achieve my goal even though I face disappoinment along the way, they always advise me to never give up because if I give up I will end up being a looser.
Before you become successful in life you will face stumbling block along the way and you will have a story to tell to your kids how you overcome many obstacle to become successful in life.

Resilience, hard work, consistency and faith are my strength I always believe in myself and that has kept me going in life.
I act as if I am alright all the time but am not that is dealing with life the silent way, I try my best in everything that I do and God have also helped me a lot in achieving some of my goals.
Even though I haven't achieve the one I desire most I am still young and vibrant and I believe one day everything will be alright and I will smile again.


What are your flaws

girl-1357485_1280.jpg
Source

I have done something in the past that are not good but it's fine because we all learn from our misstake.
I am very lazy in praying and God 🙏 has helped me a lot, If I dedicate myself more often to the service of God I believe I will achieve the desires of my heart because God 🙏 is the one that can do all things he does the impossible.
Praying is one of my flaws and I hope to overcome it very soon infact I am now very serious in prayer now than before.

Fear is one of my flaws in life, and I am gradually getting over it because I am now more open to people than before because I am no longer afraid to do what is right for me no matter what people say I don't care as far as it's working good for me.

I sometimes doubt myself, which is not good thare are some certain things that I suppose to do but I won't because I think I am not capable of doing it, but since i stop doubting myself life became meaningful to me as I am always happy doing what I am doing because it has started working from me in a positive way and I am very happy.


What can you do to become a better version of yourself

IMG_20230924_165325.jpg

Believing in myself is one of the things that will make me more stronger than I am today.

Prayer is the key to everyone success and I will become more prayerful than before in other to become better, working hard and learning from my misstake and will make me grow fast in life.

Stop doubting myself and deleting fear from my body will help me in achieving my dream, and creating a good connection with people around me will be an advantage in making me a better person than I am today.

Most importantly achieving all I am aiming for in life will make me the best man on earth and I believe very soon the moment will arrive 💪.
Hard work always pay and I am working hard hoping that one day it will pay off.

I am using this opportunity to invite @rubina203 and @marito74 to join me and participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for setting 10% to our community, we appreciate you. Oops I hate disappointments too. Yes prayers is important and is key, am glad you see prayers as important as I see it too. Best wishes.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10

Thanks for the reviews i really appreciate 🙏


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 9 months ago 

Hello my friend, i know you have 🐝 through alot in life though you have had rough times and disappointment but you still kept going and i really like your courage.
You want to be successful in life and want lige to be fair to you and i believe you will achieve it.

Disappointment is one thing we fera in this life, because getting disappointed in something you hope for will demoralized you.
Death is another i also, fear in life because we all want to be alive to achieve our dreams.

God is the answer to all question I am very happy that you always trust in God, yes stop doubting yourself and always working hard will make you a better version of yourself.

I am glad to let you know that your entry is really good amazing, continue to steem on 🎊 cheers 🥂 to success 🙏

Thank you very much for taking time to read my entry, may God bless you 🙏

Greetings friend bonaventure24mucjas, thank you for participating, giving your best opinion in each answer. I really appreciate your invitation friend, I hope you are successful.

You must have a lot of confidence in yourself friend, believe in your own potential to achieve what you want in life and always do the right thing for your family and for better well-being for them and for you, overcome all obstacles and barriers.

When you feel discouraged, confused and feel that things are going wrong for you, leave everything in the hands of God and may He be your guide so that all bad thoughts and negative things go away and positive things come.

Oh my brother 🤝 , such a lovely comment from you it really shows you took your time in reading my entry do hava a nice day. Success ans many blessings to you 💯🎊

Hello mate, you're welcome, the idea is that, to know the opinions and thoughts of each Stemeians in the different weekly challenges.

Success and blessings for you.

Greetings friend bonaventure24mucjas, thank you for participating, giving your best opinion in each answer. I really appreciate your invitation friend, I hope you are successful.

You must have a lot of confidence in yourself friend, believe in your own potential to achieve what you want in life and always do the right thing for your family and for better well-being for them and for you, overcome all obstacles and barriers.

When you feel discouraged, confused and feel that things are going wrong for you, leave everything in the hands of God and may He be your guide so that all bad thoughts and negative things go away and positive things come.

Hello my friend you have written about life as you want life to be fair to you which I very good.
Disappointment and death is one thing you're afraid of as you want to achieve all your goals which is very good.

God is indeed your strength and If you continue working hard your dreams will come through.
Success....

Thank you very much my brother 🤝 for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57