You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #41: Share your day with us! - Home Alone 🥴

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Wow, I agree that food is very expensive.
And I don't think it's so healthy, but when you are in a hurry and hungry! Mulberries looked better hahaha

Well, Home alone is over, but I'm glad you enjoyed this time for yourself and I'm happy the tomcat is still alive.

I hope ginger tea works for you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I told him something is better than nothing and he was happy they made it warm. Since it was his first meal of the day (it was 4 pm) and his first flight since long (most likely no vacation again this year he has to work) it's okay. We'll survive it.

It's 7 pm and the cat just crawled out of the box and is hugging my son seems both are happy.

I couldn't find ginger yet (on the market) perhaps my son can tomorrow if he drives to the city.

😉❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44