The Diary Game – #3: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Hi, ladies, am glad to be here again to participate in week 3 share your day with us. How are you doing today, I hope everything went well. Mine was good.

photostudio_1693346919000.jpg

I appreciate @steemladies for coming out with this contest to know how ladies are fairing each day. To my fellow steemian whom I want to read their entry, I invite you to join and share your day @ogechukwu-martha, @chiomzy810 and @lillyjeremiah.

I wake up in the morning very sound by the help and Mercy of God Almighty. Recite my prayer and do a walk out that last for 40minute. Coming back, I refresh myself, take a glass of water and had a hot cup of Lipton tea. With the help of my husband, the house was kept tidy. After taking the tea, I relax for few minutes, dress and move to work.

Reaching the work place, the office was already opened. I drop my bag, check the register book to see if there was any incoming work when I closed the previous day. As I was checking, two customers work in and I attended to them according.

IMG_20230825_085817_1.jpg

When I and my college were done and the customer left. I decided to loose my hair and plait another one. As this was going on. My boss work in and we have to suspend the hair loosing untill when we are free again. My boss came and take us on lecture which last for two hours.

IMG_20230829_161954_4.jpg

When the lecture was over, my college went to do typing while i continue loosing my hair. As I was loosing the hair, another customer came in. I attended to him. My college came back and finish loosing the hair before started making another one for me.

IMG_20230829_165329_0.jpg

Since there was no too much work to do, we spent some hours before we finally finished the hair.

IMG_20230829_170331_9.jpg

When she was done, I appreciate her by buying snacks for her which was egg roll and soft drink. She was happy while I was equally happy too. I follow her and take the snacks because I was hungry too.

By this time, it was 5:02. Since she closes by 5:00pm. She left while I was till in the office. As I was trying to login to my steemit account, a friend of mine which graduated from school few days ago came to visit me before returning back home. I was very happy to see her for a very long time now and because of her I waited and had fun with her till 6:30pm before I now see her off and aided back home.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15