The Diary Game – #16: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

photostudio_1701623608214.jpg

It's has been awhile I perform some certain task. No wonder most people said that village life is not the same as City life. Well, that's true! Though, there's a difference between them but I enjoy both.
I present my daily game on 02-12-2023.

IMG_20231202_150658_1.jpg

My day was beautiful. At early hour, i wake up sound and healthy, praise God for the second day of December. By this time my mom has gone to the farm to get some food items. When I was done, I do clean up since is on Saturday. The house, clothes were tidy up probably.

I bath, eat, and have my rest. When my mom return back from the farm, she brought vegetables, water leave and cassava. This is quite good as it will less the cost of buying today, I said to my mom. She went to take her bath while I assist her in washing and cutting the vegetables and water leave for cooking.

IMG_20231202_142902_4~2.jpg

When the baby wakes, I feed him and hand him over to my sister in order to continue assisting my mom,so as to prepare the meal fast. In an hour, my mom finish cooking the vegetable soup and this was serve my me locally. We all gather together and fill up our stomach.

I enjoy eating with my siblings. I must say that no place like 'home'. There's no happiness greater than been with your family, eating together, catching fun, playing and doing things together. It's gives me Joy.

IMG_20231202_150017_7~2.jpg

After resting, I proceed to peeling of cassava. Peeling of cassava is something have not done for years now but I was surprise that I can still do it perfectly. To fasten up, I urge other of my sibling to come let join hands together and peel it while my mom take care of the baby. We did it successful.

I went and refresh myself, went outside to feel the nature(air).

I'm inviting @emily0, @prime33 and @beautifair

          Thanks for visiting
Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

You have had a busy did so many housework, thanks for sharing your diary with us wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12