CONTEST: WHAT IS YOUR EXPERIENCE AS A MOTHER LIKE 👍

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Hello beautiful ladies of steem how are you all doing? hope y’all are great?. It’s feels good to write ✍️or share information to others I mean that one thing you can’t get off your mind Because you never can tell who that piece of information might change or touch or who might gain from it.

Today my most appreciation goes to @fannyescobar for initiating a wonderful contest like this to some people like me. It’s painful that I got my eyes on it late that’s why I’m writing my contribution now I just hope that I am not too late. Well!, here we go

MY EXPERIENCE AS A MOTHER

I am a first time mom, being a first time mother is crazy especially when you have zero ideas 💡 of how to care for a baby. When I discovered that I was carrying a child in me I didn’t know what to feel but I just accepted the fact that I had a living life inside me. The period were rough, tough and sweet too. The cravings, the mood swings the kickings etc.. But all my prayers was I most see the face of what God insert in my stomach. As time goes by I had her. I gave birth to a beautiful woman another stubborn me lol 😂 she sure as hell driving me crazy. She Seized my freedom, my dream job, my sleep n my life right now she’s my priority

ed0b4e63-f91b-464a-b0a0-7935642e5bb3.jpeg
WHAT I LOOK LIKE WHEN I WAS PREGNANT

WHAT AGE DID I BECOME A MOTHER
I became a mother at 25 years old. I wasn’t ready but she came anyways I had to set aside all my plans and take full responsibility with little help from the daddy who also have zero idea of how to care for a baby leaving me to do most things but thanks to the Internet 🛜 who is always there for help. I’d ask Google, watch YouTube on how to wear baby’s diapers even bath a baby you know how delicate they can be when they are newly born I was always afraid of bathing my daughter. To make the matter worse my baby was a hyper if you don’t hold her well she’d jumped out of your hands 🙌 story end. And YES,Bathing her twice daily is a full big responsibility for me, washing her clothes is another challenge, always carrying her to wherever I go is another crazy responsibility that I am still not okay with

MY FEAR REGARDING BEING A MOTHER

Honestly the fear I had was child birth.

child birth is like 50/50 of both baby and the mother’s life so i get scared whenever I think about it

To deliver my baby safely, to see her and kiss her also tell her that I adore her innocent kicks and I thank God even when I had complications at the end of the day we were both safe

HOW MANY CHILDREN DO I HAVE

I have just one child. She is a girl 👧 and her name is Sarah ( noble princess)

WHAT I ENJOY MOST ABOUT BEING A MOTHER

image save from Facebook
I have to accept the reality that life will not be easy I have to be strong 💪 So far being a parent, i would say is tough but when ever I look into my daughter eyes 👀 I just know that no one does it better than me
MY DAUGHTER
My best moment with her is how she’s my alarm clock. She’d woke me up with a smile 😊 very easily in the morning. How I do take advantage of her few minutes nap to do one or two things. How I forget that her nails need a trim then she latch into me. How I do force her to eat the moment she had other children voice n she’s wanting to join the group. How I enjoy combing her long curls hair. How she made me become so religious etc.. The moment I accepted to welcome her coming into this world I just knew that she would be an adorable little girl 👧 and I thank God for creating such a wonderful beautiful being through me although I birth her through CS (operation) but I thank God for everything.

This would be all for today
Thank you all for reading
Best regards
I am @beautigodess

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Estado del club#newcomers
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras718

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, que bueno que tu hija se a convertido en tu prioridad y se que es algo que realmente es muy valioso. Exitos. Te sugiero corregir la etiqueta #steemexclusive

 2 months ago 

Thank you 🙏 for correcting me

I have selected your post as one of the beneficiaries in my post listed below under newbie support. Keep up the good job for a quick progress on this website.

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/fistwedge-it-took-me-right-into-the-stone-age

 2 months ago 

Awww
Thank you so much @dove
This worm my heart
I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69