Choices! What will it be? #65


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @patjewell. Respected ma'am your contest is wonderful. So let's begin without wasting time;


IMG-202407010011.jpg

I am choosing the option is Pain

When there is any pain or any pain in the body, it does not feel good at all, the mind does not feel like doing any work, even hunger and thirst die in front of the pain. It is about 1 month ago that I had hurt the finger of my right hand and due to that injury I was in so much pain that it was very difficult to bear the pain. Due to that injury, the whole finger had swollen and turned red and the pain was so much that seeing the pain, even the family members got scared. When I got hurt, I did not tell anyone in my house out of fear. I endured that pain for two days and when the pain could not be tolerated, I told my parents about this that I have been hurt and I am in a lot of pain.

My father immediately told me after looking at my finger that the injury is very bad and the finger is completely swollen. Then I also told my father that father, I am in a lot of pain, I have got hurt by mistake knowingly or unknowingly and now I am not able to bear the pain. Papa immediately took me to a doctor's clinic.

The doctor looked at my finger and said that it will hurt a lot because the injury looks more painful. He asked his compounder to clean it and apply medicine and got me bandaged. While leaving, he gave me some tablets to eat and said that if I don't get relief in 2 days, then come to me again.

pexels-pixabay-208512.jpgpexels

For two days, I ate the tablets given by the doctor at the time prescribed by him and applied the medicine that was given to me on my finger from time to time, but I was not getting complete relief. I was getting pain every now and then. So, after 2 days, I again went to the doctor's clinic with Papa and told him about my condition.

The doctor looked at my finger again and said that it has become infected and an incision will have to be made on it, meaning a small operation will have to be done so that the pus lying inside it can be removed and you can get relief from the pain. But for this, you will have to make up your mind because there will be a lot of pain while making the incision, but that pain will be for a short while, after that you will get relief.

Then what happened was that the doctor after doing his preparations made a small incision on my finger and first a little pus came out and later blood started coming out, then immediately the doctor cleaned it and bandaged it and told me to get a new bandage done every day so that your wound heals quickly and you get relief from the pain. And he also gave me some tablets to eat so that my injury gets relief soon and the wound dries up quickly.

IMG-202407010012.jpg

After that I came home with my father, there was a lot of pain, so I ate food, took medicine and rested for a while, after that in the evening I just kept sitting and studying, I was not able to concentrate on any work because there was pain and I was tolerating it, but I kept going to the doctor regularly for 5-6 days and got the dressing done and slowly my injury also started healing and I started getting relief from the pain. After dressing for about 5-6 days, the doctor left my injury open and stopped bandaging it.

He said that now you will have almost no pain and that too will go away completely in two-three days. Now you don't come from tomorrow and take this medicine for 2 more days, you will get complete relief. So this proved to be absolutely correct and after 2 days I was not feeling even a little pain. Due to getting proper treatment at the right time, today I got relief from pain and had completely forgotten the pain.

pexels-kowalievska-1170979.jpgpexels

The next day I went alone to the doctor in his clinic and went and thanked him that doctor sir, because of you I got relief from pain, many thanks for that. Doctor sir also stood up from his chair and patting my back said that son, play carefully, getting hurt too much is not a good thing.

Then he started doing his work smilingly while caressing my head and I came home and had completely forgotten the pain.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends:

@pea07 , @max-pro , @mini80

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 4 days ago 
Club StatusClub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count825
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @barbareek,

Your voting CSI is low, try to increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Pain is something unbearable. I'm glad you recovered after taking the medicine. It's always better to let your parents know when you are in such pain.

I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thanks ma'am for your advice.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Ooch!! I once had a cut on my hand that went septic, and therefore I know all too well how sore it can be, not to mention the irritation it can cause.
I am just glad that the doctor eventually got it sorted out and that you had no more pain.

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you ma'am, I can relate with your injury as I also had the same 🥲🥲🤞

 yesterday 

Indeed! 🍦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44