Choices! What will it be? #23

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @patjewell. Respected ma'am your contest is wonderful. So let's begin without wasting time;


IMG-20230915-WA0013.jpg

Photo by me


I choose the topic of Science

Nowadays I have got a project from school. To create a science file. So these days I am busy in making files, as soon as I saw this competition and saw the science option in it, I thought that maybe I can write well about it.

pexels-edward-jenner-4033148 (1).jpgpexels

Science is a very complex subject, which has been divided into three parts to understand.

Physics
Chemistry
Bio

Under Bio, we study about trees, plants and living things. 🌲🌴

In chemistry we study about the changes of chemical things and their structure etc. chemistry ⚗️🧪

In Physics we study about electric motion, matter etc. Newton's laws are known for physics . ⚡💡Newton and Einstein are also called the fathers of physics science. electric

IMG-20230915-WA0012.jpg


Photo by me


Many miracles of science can be seen. I salute our scientists who have created such things for our daily routine, which made our daily routine easier. There are so many home appliances or technologies or medicines from which people are taking advantage. Medicines have been invented for many incurable diseases.

pexels-lucas-pezeta-2034892.jpgpexels

Just a few days ago, scientists of our country have sent Chandrayaan-3 to the moon. 🌙 The Prime Minister was in South Africa at that time and he encouraged our scientists through video call from South Africa. We should be proud of our scientists who devote their entire life to science and invent new equipment for us.

pexels-mart-production-7089626.jpgpexels

It is very difficult to remember chemical formulas of science. I find the chemical formula to be the easiest. H2O is Oxygen + Hydrogen.

My parents tell me about their childhood, how their childhood did not have as much facilities as they have today. So we imagine what the life of the children would have been like then. But my parents say that they liked their old times more. Nowadays people's life has become very hectic and no one has time left these days.

I like the numerical aspects of Physics very much. I enjoy solving numericals related to electrical energy, electricity and volts. I solve them by remembering their formulas. If you remember the formulas then it becomes very easy to solve numerical problems. My mother has not studied science, but she likes solving numericals very much, because she has solved them two-three times. .

The same chemistry formulas come off the top of my head, it takes me a lot of time to remember them but I have to remember them like H2o of water, O2 of oxygen, Caco3 of carbon dioxide etc.

pexels-yan-krukau-8197497.jpgpexels

There are many diagrams in science, the structure of each plant, animal has to be made, a picture of each structure of the human body is made.

I also like the lessons on boiling point, vaporization, freezing point, i.e. condensation. I am also interested in motion, electrical energy and text.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends

@O1eh , @kyrie1234 , @ridwant

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48