The Diary Game | May 19, 2024 | A small accident | My both hands got a little burnt 🔥

in Steem For Ladies24 days ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (19/ 5/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


photoart.collagemaker.picgrid.edit.photoframe_202452381046268.png


I woke up at 5:30 in the morning as usual, because children's school was not over yet and it was very hot. Just a little change in school timings, from 8:30 to 12. After waking up, I sat in the balcony for a while, a cool breeze was blowing there. Then we started doing household chores. By the time I finished cleaning, it was 6:30 and I started preparing vegetables for Karthik's tiffin.

IMG-202405190011.jpg

Woke up both Karthik and Naman by 7:00, because Naman has coaching and Karthik has to go to school. When I went to open the main gate, I met my neighbor. So we started talking for 10 minutes. But the schedule is so busy in the morning that we cannot waste extra time. I quickly went and filled water bottles for both the children. Prepared tiffin and gave it to her, also prepared tea and breakfast for her husband. It becomes too much in the morning. But then after all the work is done, you also get rest. Later by 8:00 everyone had gone to their respective work.

IMG20240519100711.jpg

I rested for a while, used my phone and then took a bath and got ready. Because I also had to leave the shop by 11:15. Nowadays it is very hot, so that there is no shortage of water in the body, I take shikanji to the shop and prepare it for children also and keep it in the fridge. Today I made lemon shikanji, everyone likes it in our house and it is the best drink of summer.

Mix sugar in water, when sugar gets mixed then add lemon and then if you like it then add black salt, a pinch of black pepper and mix it well and filter it. The taste of Shikanji increases two times. We like to drink both types of Shikanji.

By 11:45 I reached the shop with breakfast. Then after having breakfast, I went to the bank for a while, from there I had to bring my son's passbook and also do some of my own work. I came back in half an hour. By then a call came from home that the children had come home. While going home at around 4:00, it was so hot that I was feeling nervous.

IMG20240519211516.jpg

I went home and rested for a while. Then I started preparing for breakfast. I thought of making something heavy for breakfast today. Everyone was feeling hungry so on one side I offered fried rice and on the other side I started making semolina halwa. I was just making both the things together and I didn't realize that when the handle of the spoon which I had kept on the gas turned, and she was near the fire, there was plastic attached to the back of the handle of the spoon, so that plastic melted and I Ignored .

IMG-202405190025.jpg

As soon as I picked up the spoon in a hurry, the entire plastic of that spoon stuck to my hand and as soon as my hand got burnt, when I went to remove it, my other hand also got burnt. At that time a scream came out of my mouth because of the pain.

IMG-202405190027.jpg

My children came running from the room asking what happened and seeing the condition of my hands, they too got scared so I told them to apply toothpaste quickly. To prevent blisters from forming, the children quickly applied the paste, but the plastic that was stuck to my hand was trying to be removed, but I felt that if I pulled it out, it might come off along with the plastic skin,

IMG-202405190029.jpg

so I applied it on myself. I applied the medicine and then I started resting for a while. Breakfast was ready and the children took it out and ate it. After resting for 15 minutes, I sent breakfast to the shop. But I did not tell my husband because he would get upset.

IMG20240519233955.jpg

It was becoming very difficult to work because there was a burning sensation in my hands and there were injuries in both my hands. Still, by the grace of God, I continued working slowly. Then there was medicine kept with me to apply on the burn, so I applied the medicine again. When my husband came from the shop at night, I showed him my injury and he said that if you had told me, I would have taken you to the doctor, then I said, no, it is only small, it will be fine and all this happened in the kitchen. Just does it. Then I prepared food for everyone and the children helped me completely. After cooking, the children cleaned up the kitchen. Because he knew that mom was hurt today. Mom will say no but she will still be in pain. And today I went to sleep a little early after having dinner. This is how I spent my day today.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Thank you so much dear @irawandedy for your great support ❤️

 24 days ago 

Hi, dear @aviral123,

Oh, that's too bad... I wish you a speedy recovery. Such accidents can happen anytime because all moms work in a hurry or try to multitask. Luckily, you had your children at home to help you with applying the medicine. Toothpaste is a great home remedy for burnt hands; it can ease the pain instantly.

Thank you very much for wishing for my recovery. Applying toothpaste on burns is a home remedy. Which provides a lot of relief. But due to the plastic sticking, I got a blister on my hand. At present I am slowly recovering but there is still pain. Thanks again my friend.🥰❤️

 24 days ago 

Hy @aviral123.
Oohhh it's Soo sad to see your hand burnt.These kind of accident happened anything I hope it's not paining anymore.Take care of your hand and Get well soon friend.💕

Dear friend,
Thank you very much for your best wishes. Now my wounds are healing and the pain is also much less.🥰🥰

 23 days ago 

Thank God it's a relief.💕

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 24 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count939
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest where you share your day with us. Oh dear am so sorry about your hand. Do you feel any better now? Thank goodness your condition didn't get so bad. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thanks for worrying about me. But now I am fine. Slowly my hand is healing.❤️

 22 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10