The Diary Game | June 10 , 2024 | My day was pretty good today❤️❤️

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (10/ 6/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


IMG-202406100097.jpg


Like every day, I woke up at 6:00 in the morning. I put the clothes in the washing machine to wash. Because I couldn't wash clothes yesterday, there was no water, so today there were a lot of clothes. Then I went for a walk on the terrace for a while, it had been just 10 minutes since I went to the terrace that a lot of monkeys came. I am very scared of monkeys and I quickly came down. Because one or two people in my neighborhood have been bitten by monkeys, so safety is very important.

IMG20240610172244.jpg

My husband was laughing at me, he said, hey, a lioness is scared of monkeys. Heard it for the first time, I said, yes I think so. By then water had come and I started filling water from the kitchen. Then I also connected the pipe to wash clothes in the washing machine. All this work was going on when my husband got ready and I came to the room with tea. Today I felt like eating biscuits, so I ate chocolate biscuits.

My husband went to the shop, then I woke up Naman to go to coaching. Naman leaves for coaching at 9:00. After that I rest for an hour, whether it is writing a post on Estimate or commenting or talking to my parents on the phone. By 12:00 I brought breakfast to the shop and had prepared breakfast for the children.

IMG20240610123537.jpg

My husband told me to go to the bank, because my passbook was full and I had to get another passbook issued. It was very hot, I did not feel like going. At 1:00 the sun becomes so intense that one does not feel like going out, but all this work is also important. Then I went, it was so hot that there was silence in the whole street, not a single person was outside.

For now my visit was successful. My work was completed there, then I came to the shop and went home after a while. By 5:00 in the evening I made lemon sherbet for everyone. Because it is very hot, this is what I like to drink at this time.

IMG2024061012191927.jpg

By 7:00 pm, when Kartik came back from coaching, he brought orange ice cream for the three of us, it was fun in the heat. Then I got busy with my household chores, because we had to go to Khatu Ji temple for darshan today. By 8:00 pm my husband came home.

IMG-202406100098.jpg

Then we all had dinner, we go to the temple only after having dinner. Because then you can sit comfortably in the kirtan there. Even if it is 12:00 or 1 in the night, there is no worry. And we have a lot of fun in the bhajan evening, today it was 12:30 by the time we reached home.

IMG-202406100096.jpg

But the program was wonderful, they had created the atmosphere with such a beautiful voice.

IMG-202406100009.jpgIMG-202406100010.jpg

The atmosphere had become completely devotional with the bhajans of God and the chants of the devotees. Then we came home with the prasad.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 6.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count499
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your day was well fulfilled, I wish the best Ma.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40