SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 - W5: which is all time my favourite topic "We are not perfect!" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-pixabay-327533.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Steem For Ladies Community for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

What do you want from life?

God has provided a very beautiful life to all of us and we all learn, gain and lose a lot in this life. This cycle of happiness and sorrow continues in our lives. I want to be successful in my life, fulfill my dreams and live a stress free life with my husband and children and I wish that my parents should also be very happy. May my children achieve heights of success in their lives. This is my wish. My children should make their parents proud and my children should get the luxuries which we have not got, this is all I want from my life.

image.png

What are your fears?

Every person fears less for himself but more for his family. My fear is that there should be no hindrance in the dreams I have seen for my children. May it be completed very well. My children should get a good education. Because the social environment that is going on these days is enough to divert children from their path. The phone, bad friendships, high dreams before their age, these are some of the things that a person Deviates from the path of their purpose. Because we cannot be the shadow of our children, we can only trust them. And there are some things that happen between parents and children, which you cannot ask because they violate the decorum of the relationship.

pexels-pixabay-247314.jpgPexels

This fear haunts me equally that both my sons should achieve their goals in life by avoiding social evils and I always tell my children that our job is to teach, spend money, but your job is to study. Don't ever break my trust, you guys. I am very scared about these social evils.

image.png

What are your strengths?

My strength is my family, my husband, my children and my brothers. This is my strength. If it is with me then no matter how big the problem is, I am not afraid. Because family is the strength that prepares us to fight every problem. And by supporting each other we all bear those troubles. Now that my children have grown up, if I have any concerns, I consult my children also. Because I feel that by including them in our consultation, we can teach them the lessons of life and they too should know how to face any problem.

image.png

What are your flaws?

My flaw is that I get upset very easily. Wrong thoughts start coming in the mind. If my children are late by even half an hour in coming from school, my eyes are fixed on the door. Then my brain doesn't work. Till those people come, my children say, Mom, don't be so worried and that is why if they are getting late somewhere, and if they know, then they definitely make a phone call that everyone in our house is worried

pexels-pixabay-45842 (5).jpgPexels

And one drawback is that I work from my heart and not from my brain, so sometimes my family members take advantage of this shortcoming. Can't say anything wrong to anyone.

image.png

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

I leave no stone unturned in my efforts to improve myself and I believe in learning that if there is something new to learn, it should be learned immediately. I will take better care of my health and that of my family. I talk to my children like a friend so that they can share all their things with me.
I try to ensure that my mood does not affect the atmosphere of my family, so that they do not face any problem because if anyone in the house is sad, then everyone becomes sad. I try to remain happy as much as I can. And I try to remain tension free.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ripon0630 , @o1eh , @pandora2010 , @pelon53 , @sduttaskitchen , .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

The reality of life is that we can't be happy always as there's ups and downs in life, indeed you want life to be fair to you as you want to be successful and achieve all your dreams.

Yes the pride of every parents is to see their children in life so as to make them proud and I pray that life grant you your wish.
You are right this generation is full of negativity and your fear is that it doesn't distract your children from their studies.
The phone and social media is enough to distract your children but i pray it doesn't because they have a bright future.

Family is more than enough strength to you as they always support and whenever theu are around you, you are confident and motivated to continue doing your best because they want the best for you.
Once you stop getting angry quickly and start working with your brain then you will become better every day.

Improving yourself and taking care of your family health and yours will definitely make you a better version of yourself.
And oh, most importantly creating a bond with your children will definitely be a huge advantage because they will not hide anything from you.
I will be lying is I say that I didn't enjoy your entry, as a young man i have learn alot in this your post as all your point was very encouraging and valid I really wish you success 🙏 in this challenge sending greetings from this part of the world 🤗

 10 months ago 

Hola @aviral123
Espero que puedas alcanzar todos tus sueños propuestos en la vida que junto a tu familia tengas paz y tranquilidad y logres ver a tus hijos crecer y ser personas exitosas.
Da mucho miedo ver fracasar a nuestros hijos Por eso siempre debemos estar aconsejándolos para que vayan por un buen camino.
Siempre que contamos con el apoyo de nuestra familia nos sentimos más seguros y más fuertes para resistir cualquier adversidad que se nos presente.
Creo que la mayoría de las damas debemos trabajar en el enojo. Sobre todo con los hijos y el esposo 🤭.

Te deseo mucha salud y éxitos.
Hasta luego amiga

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

May all your wishes come true, make your dreams come true and live a free life with your husband and children

 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
It's typical of a mother to get up set or be productive about her children. I think working from your heart is a good thing. Soon you get the reward

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Aún no tengo hijos pero, pensar que en un futuro los tendré y que por alguna u otra razón no puedan cristalizar sus sueños, ¡Vaya! Que es algo que asusta terriblemente porque, siempre se va a querer lo mejor para ellos pero, confía plenamente en Dios... Él ayudará para que tus pequeñitos sean muy exitosos durante el transcurso de tu vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear @fombae for your support 🙏

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90