You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello friend,

your upbringing and how movies played a special role in your childhood. It's amazing how simple things like renting a movie can make a big difference in a child's life. I can only imagine how exciting it must have been to finally go to a cinema after moving to a bigger city. I hope you've had the opportunity to enjoy many more movies in cinemas since then. I also love to see movies. Enjoy with your movies.

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words!
From time to time I still like to watch an old Disney movie, sometimes I can even remember the lyrics of the songs. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71