Finally 😃 | I have achieved my THIRD Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 | 3x Dolphin Completed

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago
❤️ Jai Shree Shyam ❤️

Hello my dear friends, I am aviral123 from India. How are you all? I hope you all are healthy. By the grace of God I am also fine. Today I am going to share my success with all of you. I am very happy to tell you all that today I have achieved my third dolphin. Today I am very happy that my hard work has paid off.

1 × 🐬 (1).png

My journey so far

I made my account by the name @aviral123 in the November, 2022 but I started writing my articles in the month of March, 2023. I have been using this wonderful platform since 1 year and 5 months. I am very happy today. I have made many friends which really helped me alot in every step of my journey. The plans which I had set earlier were to become the owner of 3 dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 and to achieve 74 reputation and today this all has completed by the grace of God.

I'm working on a mod for Steem for Ladies community which I'm always happy to be a part of it.

Today I am very happy because my third dolphin has been completed and I have also been selected as a curator this month .My next plans is to achieve more and more dolphins.

I have learnt alot by coming on the Steemit platform. I got to learn a lot here. This is a platform for all those women who are just housewives. I say with great happiness and pride that I am a part of Steemit.

My Power-up's

I had 1960.477 Steems to power up.

1000015999.jpg

I powered up 1960 Steems and completed my 15178.304 Steem Power.

1000016001.jpg
  • I have achieved my Third dolphin 🐬🐬🐬
✨Special Thanks ✨

I would like to give my special thanks to all the respected curators from 03 to 09, Steemit team and steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 🙏 because their valuable votes and support always motivates me for doing hard work.



Thank you!


Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Whoop whoop and congratulations!
I wish you plenty more my friend!
🐬💙✨

 7 days ago 

Thankyou so much dear friend for your lovely and inspiring words. your words mean a lot to me.❤️🌹

 7 days ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

"🎉 Congratulations @aviral123 on achieving your third dolphin! 🐬💥 That's a huge accomplishment and I'm so happy for you! ❤️ Your hard work and dedication to this platform are truly inspiring, and it's amazing to see how far you've come in just over a year.

I loved reading about your journey and the lessons you've learned along the way. Your enthusiasm is infectious, and I'm sure you'll continue to make great strides on Steem! 💪

A huge thank you to all the curators and witnesses who have supported @aviral123's content. Your votes and engagement are what make this community thrive!

And to @aviral123, keep shining your light and inspiring others with your passion! 💫 Don't forget to celebrate your success, but also look forward to even more exciting milestones ahead! 🎊

Also, don't forget to vote for the amazing witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to them and helps our community grow stronger every day!"

 4 days ago 

Thank you for liking my post. Your inspiring words have inspired me to do even better work. Thanks again 🙏

 8 days ago 

Congratulations and good luck to you as you aim for more.

 7 days ago 

Thanks for your lovely wishes 💖

 7 days ago 

You're welcome

 7 days ago 

Congratulations my dear! I wish you may more dolphins 🐬🐬🐬

 7 days ago 

Thanks dear for your lovely wishes ❤️❤️

 7 days ago 

Thanks dear for your lovely wishes ❤️❤️

 7 days ago 

Felicidades estimada amiga.

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 7 days ago 

Congratulations my dear friend and team mate! Keep winning

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

Wow congrats 🎉👏

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear

 7 days ago 

Congratulations mam. Best Wishes for you. 💕

 4 days ago 

Thankyou so much dear for your lovely wishes ❤️❤️

 7 days ago 

Congratulations @aviral123

 4 days ago 

Thankyou so much dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31