The Diary Game #49 : Share Your Day With Us !

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

IMG_20240629_070411.png

Having fun with our lovely pupils in the big field at Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


After Praying Subuh, we asked our lovely pupils to prepared themselves. Yeah, at this dawn we want to do a little sports, I meant take a walk to the big field as one of the icon to gather in Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java.

I remind my lovely pupils to wear jacket, hoodie or sweater owing to the fact that the weather rather cold at that time.

Take a walk & gather in the field in early morning is one of weekly agenda for all of the course mostly in Kampung Inggris, Pare. They sing a yel yel & make a small talks to improve their English speaking during on the way.


IMG20240629060348.jpg

Our beloved pupils were over the moon to take a walk to the big field in early morning

IMG_20240629_064654_496.webp

Gathering then having fun in the big field with all of the tutors & our pupils at Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java

Alhamdulillah approximately twenty minutes later we arrived in the big field. To begin with ice breaking and some of English fun games furthermore doing some sports in the field. I lead the ice breaking & English fun game to my lovely pupils. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, my beloved pupils extremely love the ice breaking, yel yel & English fun games. After that we asked them to play around the field whilst paying attention to them. We took some wefie plus pictures also to capture our lovely moments in that day.

The girls mostly playing traditional game such as snake games, run & catch, hide & seek and so forth. Meanwhile the boys was playing soccer in the field with some of students from another course.

Yeah, I and my friend joined them to play the soccer. I am keen on it since I was a child, indeed. It’s been a while. Lol. No doubt, our bodies full of bullets sweat after playing football in the sunny day.


IMG20240629064910.jpg

Our gorgeous pupils were playing run & catch and hide & seek in the field

IMG-20240629-WA0009.jpgIMG-20240629-WA0006.jpgIMG20240629071741.jpg
My pretty friend & I was playing soccer together with our lovely pupils & some of students from another course in the soccer field. We had so much fun. Lol

(Images source by : my friend)


IMG_20240629_070251.pngIMG_20240629_070345.png
IMG_20240629_064608_883.webpIMG_20240629_072350_856.webp
My new friends, two warm-hearted ladies in Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java

Approximately two hours later, we were back to our course. We asked our lovely pupils to take a shower again to clean themselves after playing in the big field last time.

We asked them also to gather in the dining room to have a breakfast subsequently took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dhuha Prayer in Musholla.


IMG20240629093336.jpg

Having a breakfast with our my lovely pupils after having fun in the field last time

In the afternoon I teach my beloved pupils about ”Bedroom Vocabs Part II" in the hut. A lot of plants around the traditional hut & we felt comfy to study there even if the space is not really big.

Sure, I asked them to repeat after me afterwards memorize their vocabs furthemore deposit memorization to me one by one or groups.

I told them who deposits their memorization first, they can play in the yard. They love our appointment. Ahaha... Alhamdulillah they did it.


IMG20240629161328.jpgIMG20240629163056.jpgIMG20240629163258.jpg
Teaching my beloved pupils in the hut concerned “Bedroom Vocabs Part II"

IMG20240629195838.jpg

Teaching Animals Dance with hilarious choreo to our my lovely pupils in our daily program, “Conditional Agenda” an hour before hitting the hay

Ba’da Pray Maghrib together in Musholla with some of Jama’ah, we asked our lovely pupils to gather in the dining room to get dinner there. Ba’da Pray Isya, we gather again in our study room to do our daily program, ”Conditional Agenda”. Tonight we gave Animals Dance to them. My friend gave the song meanwhile I teach about the choreo. Rolling on the floor. Our adorable pupils were on the cloud nine of this dance. They asked us to repeat & repeat it more and more. After doing meeting with our boss and all of the tutors, we took a rest. We clean our face, had a little chit-chat subsequently go to the bed.


I am on the cloud nine to invite my gorgeous ladies @asnita0110 adrianagl @lunasilver @mini80 @watii @megaaulia @yanti84 @dewirusli @suryati1 joined this adorable contest


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Terimakasih miss asiah telah mengundang saya untuk mengikuti kontes ini. Setelah saya perhatikan miss asiah semakin hari semakin cantik aja ya, jadi mirip artis Kimberly rider .
Salam miss asiah, sukses untuk kontesnya 🙂🙏

Terimakasih Bu sudah mengundang saya 🙏

 yesterday 

Terimakasih sudah mengundang saya, sungguh hari yang luar biasa sangat menyenangkan bisa jalan2 bersama mereka yang tersayang,salam dari jauh buat ibu yang cantik 🥰

 21 hours ago 

You have spend a very enjoyable day. And you all enjoy your day so much. I also want to.play with all of you because I love these games so much. And If I belong to your country then I will definitely play with you guys . And I really respect your all games. Best wishes with you

 13 hours ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count812
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67