You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Contest: WK6 - Catching dolphin #11

in Steem For Ladies7 days ago (edited)

Congratulations on becoming the "eleventh dolphin," bravo! 🐬🎉

I believe many of us aren't natural multitaskers, and I count myself among them.

Maybe your fellow Steemian was asked for a reason how you manage your time because they might amazed at how you, as a lady, juggle so many responsibilities in a day. Writing your own blog posts, managing a community as an owner, reviewing, engaging through comments, working as a curator, setting schedules and what not,—these are no small feats. Plus, you handle social activities and family duties no doubt, which can be surprising to many. 💪

It’s understandable that someone might wonder how you keep up with all these activities while maintaining your energy and efficiency.

Honestly, if I were in a similar situation, I would feel overwhelmed and lazy before even starting a single task. 😅 My cousin once told me that he admires how I set targets and don’t give up until they are achieved. However, when I ask myself the same question, my body often responds with, "Nope, you’re a lazy, less energetic guy, and you can’t afford it." And I think i’m right. 😔

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Nah! You are not lazy.
Do you know the song 99 Red Balloons by Nena?
You should listen to it.

Ninety-nine dreams I have had
In every one, a red balloon
It's all over, and I'm standin' pretty
In the dust that was a city
If I could find a souvenir
Just to prove the world was here
Then here it is, a red balloon
I think of you and let it go

Just let those tasks float by one by one and tick them off with that red pen! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43