Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more|| 28-03-24

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

MADE BY COLLAGE PHOTO

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am happy to see that there is an amazing contest. And I will must participate. I am thanking to @ngoenyi for sharing an amazing contest. Today I am free so I thought that I have to share some thing with all of you guys


Today I will share with you yummy recipe. And I hope that you will like and appreciate. And I will share step by step procedure that If any one can try then any one can easily try and make this yummy recipe. And I will share the recipe of Chicken Steam ROAST


First of all I will tell you the ingredients that are required

  • Mint leaves
  • Coriander
  • Green Chilli
  • Chicken
  • Red Chilli
  • Salt
  • Spices
  • Gram Flour
  • Oil

First of all I mesh all the some of the ingredients like coriander , mint leaves and green chili

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

MADE BY own mobile

First of all take a separate pot and then add chicken in it. After that I have to mix some ingredients like red chili, Salt, dry coriander.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

MADE BY Own Mobile

After that Add the gram flour and then mix it very well.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

MADE BY Own Mobile

Now take a separate pot and then add oil in it. Then you have to fry mix ingredient. You take chick piece and then fry it one by one

image.pngimage.png

MADE BY Own Mobile

Now its the time to giving steam to the FRY CHICKEN PIECES. And we will make it chicken STEAM ROAST. And Now take a separate pot and then add water in it and I add stones to get steam

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

MADE BY Own Mobile

After that, we prepared for all for Iftar time

image.pngimage.png

It is little bit difficult to cook it but it is make so delicious and give yummy taste. And I really like it. I always take time in Sunday because In Sunday I always want to be free. Because in Sunday my academy students are on leave. And I always try to make any DIY or any cooking or any drawing. I love drawing . And today I try this and want to share with all of you. I hope you will like and appreciate . And I want that you must try and call me on IFTARI. heheh


HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

25% to @null

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count451
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Oh I love chicken so much that right now just by seeing your post am craving chicken.i will definitely try your recipe the next time I want to eat chicken. Success!…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your review my post

 3 months ago 

Oye amiga @arinaz08 fue maravilloso conbinar el sabor del chile con todas esas especias, me imagino el sabor y me dan ganas de comer.

Debió estar delicioso.

Saludos.

 3 months ago 

Awww really so sweet. Thanks a lot for appreciation

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, it's a pleasure to greet you, hey, what exquisite things you've shared with us, I love it and that seasoned touch is excellent. successes and blessings.

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot. Thank you so much fir your review

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your step by step excellent successes and blessings.

 3 months ago 

My Pleasure

 3 months ago 

El placer fue mio bendiciones 😍

 3 months ago 

Hi beautiful, your recipe is good and nice looking,you really did well by sharing with us on how to do flying chicken,it really nice of you dear,I learnt how to fly chicken from you post,you really write amazingly, Happy Easter dear,best regards to you dear,I know you are doing great dear, you post is really amazing and insteresting truly.

 3 months ago 

thanks a lot

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You have shared a very good food diary, use very healthy ingredients in it and when the time for Iftaari comes, one should eat only healthy food because fasting for the whole day weakens the body.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22