Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I were given a chance to be reborn..."

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)
Ladies and gentle in this community I extend my greetings to you all, just as am happy participating in this challenge,with an interesting topic.

If you could change that ONE thing by being reborn, what would it be and why?

If am to change by being reborn it will be my "characters".
Screenshot_20230516-094645.pngphotogrid

Why I said so is because I have been very stubborn, character likewise, and I really feel regrets because it has deprived me from achieving many things in life, though I was thinking I was doing the right thing but didn't know it will lead to so many disappointment, which if I still have that chance once again I will prove something good.

If you were given a second chance to be born, would you choose to be a man or a woman? Tell us why

DSC_7253.jpgstudio picture

I will choose to be this woman I am now, which I don't regret being a woman,
Why I said so is because as a woman I will like to take care of my children just as my mother did to me, and also women are well respected in the society, that is why they say ladies before gentle men.

What do you think about transgender changing their destiny? (Male to female/vice versa)
transgender-146890_1280.png

source

For a person to be a transgender is really bad which I can't advise any one close to me as a friend to do such thing, and is also bad in the eyes of God,that means the person is questioning God who created him/her telling him God doesn't know what he did. So is good to remain the gender you are doing so means you value God gifts of life.

Knowing what you know now, if you had to register a Steemit account, will you use your real identity or make up an identity? Why
IMG_20230401_172848_506.jpg

If am to register steemit now I will use my real identify because making up an identity means leaving a fake life and making me become a liar.Atleast with my new identity it will explain about me and i may see someone who may want to rendered help to me.

I invite @talktofaith, @patudoh to participate in this challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

Si se encuentra consciente de su terquedad es un gran paso que ha dado para superarla, ya que reconocer nuestros problemas es la primera puerta que se abre para una solución.
Su sinceridad la lleva a desear continuar siendo mujer en caso de volver a nacer. Así mismo, no cree necesario actuar bajo una falsa identidad en Steemit, ya no lo considera correcto... Éxitos, amiga.

 last year 

Gracias Amiga

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me. My entry is already registered.

 last year 

Tenyata pendapat kita sama teman, saya pun jika ingin dilahirkan kembali akan memilih menjadi seorang wanita. Wanita sangat istimewa karena bisa mengandung dan melahirkan. Sukses untuk anda temanku🥰☺️💪

 last year 

Gracias amigo

 last year 

You have made a nice post here.
I am glad that you are proud of the woman you are and would love to take care of your kids just as your mum did to you.
The issue of transgender is seriously questioning the power of God. Telling God that he wasn't right in what he created.

I wish you well in your participation.

 last year (edited)

Hello my friend, please look at your post, you are using the wrong hashtag... not #steemladies-s925 but...

IMG_20230517_172306.jpg

 last year 

Ok thank very much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

It is important to power up from time to time. You have 98 steem in you wallet. Power-up you liquid steem to maintain your club status.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Going to know about you that you don't want any change in your personality and in your gender even after having a chance to come in this world again and again then you would not like to change yourself and want to be a woman again and I agree with you that God created us perfect and we are no one to change ourself and I am also not give an advice to be a transgender just for to your wish and choice.

Thanks for your participation

 last year 

Thanks friend

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9, Week 5, in the Steem For Ladies Community.

It is so nice to read when a woman say she wants to stay a woman. We are so special. We don’t want to be male. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You are right, not being true to your name and identity make you living a fake life
Good luck for the contest!

You have to increase your voting CIS by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% every day is all that it takes. You are not going to get votes and support from fellow Steemians if you don’t do it.

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9.25/10
Verification date:2023-05-18
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42