“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: "What is your niche?"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

This is another week of challenge, am greeting all steemians in this community and am happy to participate in this week challenge talking about niche.

What are you good at? Or, what are you interested in? (It will be good if you can share some images)

When I was still a child I will always say that I want to be a "NURSE". Because am very good at taking care of people especially elderly people, I find pleasure in treating them very well. So by the grace of God am now an adult and also a nurse.

IMG-20201008-WA0007-1.jpg
@annabelle02

Why would you say that you are good at it?

Though initially it wasn't easy for me because I hate seeing blood, but I had to put more courage to conquer my fears, which presently i can even assist in the theatre where a surgery is been perform.

Screenshot_20230508-125104.pngI in the theatre.

I can now say am very good at this am doing because it gives me joy seeing people in good health. And also taking good care of my mother.

If there is something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?

I have a particular thing I will like to become but it may be funny to everyone, even when I told my friends they where very surprised, but is what i will like to become which is a tetracyclic drive (Keke driver)

IMG_20210725_140308.jpg

some people may look at it that is made only for men but I can proof to them that ladies can drive it too, it depends on the mind set and determination.

Tell us about someone that you admire for being good at something.

I do amire my mum whenever she is doing something because she always do it perfectly well and with happiness, and she is always ready to teach you so that if she is not around you will definitely do it yourself. My mum always tell me in whatever am doing in life I should not play with it rather I should put all my effort to bring out the best of it. And the peace of advice really help me alot when I was doing my nursing.

Screenshot_20230508-183248.pngmy mum

I invite @madyln02, @estabella to come participate in this challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  
 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9, Week 4, in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have found your niche girl! Nursing is not for everybody and I applaud you for doing it.
Being a Keke driver driver…guess what? I dreamed about becoming a truck driver when I was a little girl. You are thus not alone. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Our mothers are such inspirations to all of us. They indeed always ready to provide, help, support, and teach
Good luck with the contest.

Tip: You have to increase your voting CSI. If you vote on the posts of others they will start voting on yours. 10 posts every day at 100% is all it takes. You can do it!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-09
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

success is always for you brother, the best thing is that you take the health sector because you can take care of your mother

Being a nurse is a very noble task, not everyone can do it because it takes extraordinary perseverance and patience, moreover caring for an elderly person is not an easy thing, it requires extra patience to be able to do it. for a nurse blood is not something very scary and you have shown it while you were in the operating room, keep the spirit and good luck in the work you love

 last year 

Thanks very much for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51