“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”03/05/2023.

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hellooooo am greeting all steemians in this community is another week of challenge with a nice topic which says

"what is a woman".

What does the word "Woman" mean to you?

A woman belong to a female gender. A woman is a person who can gives birth. A woman is a mother, daughter,sister,wife. Just like me am a woman.

Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

No is my answer, why I said so is because a woman can also work in an office or own a business of her own. In the sense that if she can employed someone then just be going once to check on the business status. women can also help their family by assisting the husband financially if she has something doing. As a woman I am I wouldn't like to be a housewife rather like to have something doing so I will know that life is not just easy to go with, because if I remain a house wife I will be very lazy.

IMG-20220925-WA0000.jpg

what is the role of a woman in your society?

In my society base on the hardship some of us are facing it makes women to try thier best to assist the family by doing some business on their own. And they are highly honor for that and also being respected in the society.
receptionists-5975962_1280.jpgsource

Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend, or even your sister-in-law.

IMG-20230422-WA0006.jpgmy mother

The most important woman is my mother,and she will always remain very important to me, once a time in life when I my father died and life was very hard to me but my mum was the only person who look out for me to her best, taking care of me, providing all I need, making me feel comfortable till today, by the grace of God we are still coping with life challenge.
Though others are important to me but my mother is the most important person to me.

And to add to this discussion I will like to say I respect all women in this world because it takes alot to be a woman. A woman have a vital role to play both in the society and in the family. So if a woman is willing to go out and work for the better of the family is good to consider her unless she doesn't want to.
Thanks.

I invite @lirvic, @senechasa to participate in this challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle xz

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Las mujeres somos unas luchadoras capaces de lograr cualquier cosa que nos propongamos, actualmente estamos empoderadas en cualquier ámbito. Yo me siento orgullosa de ser mujer.

Saludos y éxitos!

 last year 

Actually it takes a lot to be a woman. The responsibility is second to none.
A woman is to take care of her husband, kids, household, then herself, run a business, multitask and on other things and also ensure that all tasks gets accomplished.
You have made a beautiful post here.
I wish you success in your participation.

 last year 

Thanks friend I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49