Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”26/04/2023.

in Steem For Ladieslast year
This is another great challenge, am greeting all steemians in this steem for ladies community,am happy to

participate in this challenge which says "honey pack your bags".

Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.

Yes, because I like expectations so getting something I have been longing for a very long time, coming with a surprise makes me more excited especially from my partner, you will smile with all your heart, and appreciate it, I will also dance and sing.

IMG-20201231-WA0019.jpg
smile when you see something unexpected.

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

Screenshot_20230426-031820.png(screenshot photo)

If am ask to pack my bags, firstly I will be thinking where is he taking me to, or is he joking these are the few important things:

  • Cloths
  • shoes
  • passport
  • Withdrawer Card(ATM)
  • Documents

so that incase I found my self anywhere I will be able to cope with the situation and the environment at that particular time.

1682476013213.png source (photo grid)

If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?

  • My mummy, and my daddy will be the first people I will tell because of their love and care am what I am today.

  • Then my sister, who brought me into steemit and always help me in whatever am doing.

  • My uncle, who supports me with some advice when ever am with him.

  • My very good friend who is always there for me when I need her.

1682459784185.png
(I photo grid the pictures)

Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do

If my partner won the lottery I will pack my bags with my reasons:

  • I will like to change environment and experience the life style of other places and meeting different people and culture.
  • I will be happy because that is what have been dreaming for long.
  • I will like to follow my partner because we are meant to stay together, and also taking care of him just as they say two is better than one, putting ideas together will bring out good plans.
  • And I think this might be a God sent opportunity which we need not to fail it.

Conclusion
This is a very good topic: honey pack your bags right now, I wish it comes true to me.
Thanks everyone for reading my post.

I invite @mile16, @estabella to come and participate in this challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thanks very much sir I appreciate

 last year 

Las sorpresas son muy buenas y más cuando tienen una invitación, un viaje en familia es lo mejor para disfrutar y conocer algunos lugares hermosos.

 last year 

Yes thanks for the good reply

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Wow you will dance and sing when surprises comes, that's good to know @annabelle02. It shows you will be travelling with your family, am sure they will make your stay a memorable one.

It will come true for you! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43