SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hi Steemians


Come back with me in this post in the Steem For Ladies community about the topic of the contest with the title ; SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

I also invite my friends @elrazi, @muniss, @midiagam, I hope the friends I invite can take part in this contest.

Picsart_23-11-14_14-19-55-083.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Being someone who has strengths, fears and shortcomings in our lives, we can overcome all of this well if we are willing to do things about real life.

As for the things that often happen in our lives on the surface of this earth, of course there is a solution for all of that, so be confident and don't worry and be willing to try.

What do you want from life?


Other desires and needs that I want in living this life are success and success in life, namely happiness in the world and the afterlife and that is the best choice for me.

However, every day and time, what I want in living my life on the surface of this earth is to be able to continue to rise and try as hard as possible so that all my desired goals can be achieved well.

hands-1838658_1280.jpg

source

The struggles and sacrifices that we have made starting from the initial stage until ending in the final stage, namely producing goodness and truth because that is the best right choice.

What are your fears?


In our lives in this world, everyone must have fear, namely fear when what we want is not achieved, such as getting a life in disarray without direction so that we can never meet a sense of happiness and success in life either in this world or in the afterlife.

woman-2048905_1280.jpg

source

What are your strengths?


Every human being definitely has their own strengths and no one else understands it better than ourselves, so I also have these strengths and continue to explore my abilities to be able to get a better life in any aspect.

stone-2127669_1280.webp

source

Maybe other people also have extraordinary strength, namely staying enthusiastic and not giving up in facing life, whether it's the worst thing that ever happened, and with that feeling, everything we face can be resolved as expected.

What are your flaws?


Every human being has advantages and disadvantages, but if there are shortcomings in each of us, they must be addressed immediately so that they don't drag on because if that happens then in the end we will feel the loss.

My own weakness is that I have never achieved the success that I have long dreamed of, namely being able to provide benefits from many good deeds for other people and that is the time that will determine.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?


Every day and every moment I continue to try to get happiness and prosperity in living life and that is my version of life to get a better life and according to my wishes.

puzzle-1686920_1280.webp

source@

Everything we do must have good planning so that it is not in vain and whatever we want to complete, we will definitely see and feel that there is still a process that we have to go through so that in the end success will come by itself.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
@steemladies

Best regards always ;
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amigo, todo tiene su tiempo tanto en el cielo como en la tierra, y nunca es tarde para comenzar, así que el éxito aún lo puedes alcanzar como desees...

Yes, thank you for reading my post. I hope success will always be there for my friend...

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Don't worry soon you will achieve that success that you dream of, Best wishes!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thank you for reading my post and verifying it, success for my friend too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61