You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W1: “It is Women’s Day!”

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hi @kouba01

Hello, I read your post and I like it very much. I hope you are well. I like your writing about my friend's rights. Have you written a lot for woman It is admirable that you shared the pictures of your mother with us, which I like a lot because a woman is the one who loves her child the most and now this was happening, it teaches you how to burn in society and And it makes the society stronger. We should take care of our mothers, sisters and wives, allow them to go out in the society and give them a lot of care. And she wants to work

I hope this contor live and please do good work on the platform because this platform gives you a very good opportunity to show your talent and your skills and what you wrote about voms. This is a very good post-up made by everyone about women's right to write and understand them and give them the awareness to move forward.

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41