You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day? - Inspire Inclusion

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hi @wakeupkitty.pal When I was watching Steemit in the morning, I saw this post. I liked this post very much because it should give women all kinds of rights for women, because we have seen bums in our society. and we should give them that status too. So when I saw this post, I thought I should write something about it. It is a part of our society. We are incomplete with women.Women have a beautiful right in the society, they have to make a place for themselves in the society. It is completely wrong. They should treat women as equal with men. Give tomorrow a chance so that they can do their jobs with their rights 💯

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

As long as women have a place and are free to do what they like and use their skills this world will be an even better place especially, if women help eachother. Nonpointing fingers, gossip, envy afterall we are one bird of a feather. Thank younfor reading me and leaving such a sweet, thoughtful comment. All the best to you.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63