The Diary Game #32: Share your day with us! A busy day and a visit to the train station.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people and welcome to my blog. It’s diary game day and I love dairy games. Today was quiet very busy for me as my day started on an early note.

4774EC1D-75D1-4338-99FD-E5EBF18E422C.jpegMe at the train station

I was up by 5am after my alarm went off and my day started with my prayers. When I finished I proceeded to do my daily devotional and scripture readings.

I interimly breezed into steemit to do one or two checks while I proceeded to fix breakfast. I had very light dinner of cornflakes cereals the previous night hence I woke up hungry. I fixed a breakfast of custard and omelette which is actually a light breakfast. I didn’t want to eat heavy as it makes me weak sometimes hence I always prefer something light.

0F1BE28E-B467-409F-BC96-2CDEE40F06E9.jpegMy breakfast

I had a form I needed to fill online and this took quite sometime for me to get done with. When I finished it was already afternoon and I had a quick lunch of jollof rice. I took my bath and hurried off to my visit to the rail lines and the rail way station.

It was actually a dual purpose visit as I needed to meet up with some friend who live around the popular Tejuosho railway station. This railways station is a very busy one and it’s known to have many schedules for rail travels. They have over four rail booking travels per day.

EF1BF669-BE9C-4D6A-9719-B0A782F9B6BF.jpeg5E083B9C-7C9E-4387-A9A9-95A3EFCC0AC6.jpeg
DDE8578F-272C-4EF3-99B4-68CF17C33A47.jpeg723264FE-6957-4C47-973D-8268CF3FB9F1.jpeg
Beautiful view of the train station

The sight of the trains moving to and from the rail station is a beautiful sight to behold. I spent some time visiting my friend and having a time out with them.

When I finished, I went with my companion to have a tour of the rail station and take some pictures for your view. The rails were well built and up to standard and I must say that they are the best I’ve seen so far. A Train was already loaded and was about to start its journey when we arrived and I took a shot of it.

74915807-931E-4313-ADF3-CDCF0B4CDF14.jpeg44711AEF-E118-4746-B864-B581C0C89BBC.jpeg
The control station

I proceeded further into the station and there was a magnificent building where the train bookings takes place. The environment has a beautiful serenity sound it and one couldn’t help but admire.

By the time I was done with my tour, I headed back to town for my evening meeting by 6pm. The meeting held till 9pm and when it ended, we headed home. I arrived home and breezed into steemit to make some posts and then over here to drop my diary for today.

Thank you for stopping by, hope your enjoyed my diary game. I do hope to see you again as I invite @tripple-a, @bela90 and @yucetoria to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 19.6 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count448
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

It was beautiful day with lots of activities. I love trains and this one looks cool. The tracks are still new like it was built yesterday. That omelette is giving and I'm glad you had your plans all carried out. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you ma’am. 🤗

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 3 months ago 

Thank you steemladies

 3 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24