You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies7 hours ago

Greetings friend
I was just giggling going through your post and I love the place where you mentioned you and your couch developing a perfect relationship and I think that’s very sweet. I could say the same with a spot on my bed. Am not really a fan of online shopping even though it makes our shopping easier. I feel you may not really get what you want as of the epic fashion fail you talked about. That was funny though and sorry about that. I just would prefer to see what am shopping there and there to avoid stories that touch the heart. Do have fun and success in the contest. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71