SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

Tell us what is your “style” in other words, your liking in people, which places you like to visit, and what things you like most of all. There is so much you can tell us about your style.

465C2B34-FC34-4BFC-BD2A-0887F172113F.jpeg
Designed on Canva

My style?

It is my personality.
It’s who I am.
It’s what I love, how I love and how I want to be loved.
It’s what makes me tick.

It’s what I value such as honesty, sincerity and being considerate.
It’s what I look out for in others.
It’s how I relate with people.
It’s how I blend into my environment.

It’s how I chin up and face the day with all it brings.
It’s how I relish pleasure and seeing life through the eyes of hope.
It’s how I perceive challenges and how I face them.
It’s how I celebrate my wins.

It’s how I learn from my losses.
It’s how I deal with difficult situations.
It’s how I embrace different ideologies and cultures.
It’s how I enjoy good food and love to eat right.

It’s how I value friendship and relationships.
It’s how I gear up to face my fears.
It’s how I wear my smile as my best makeup.
It’s my fashion sense and my decency.

C227C90F-BC4E-41EC-8BC4-17E190ECE865.jpeg
Designed on Canva

It’s my belief.
It’s my faith.
It’s my pushing through and knowing that not all closed doors are locked.
It’s my knowing that hard work, patience and consistency pays.

It’s how I see the good in others.
It’s how I refuse to give up in the face of setbacks and rejection.
It’s how I love others as myself.
It’s how I learn to unwind through stress.

It’s how I refuse to change who I am because of how others treat me badly.
It’s how I appreciate and value the good people who stand by me especially in difficult times.
It’s how I enjoy good things and the blessings of life.
It’s how I love catfish peppersoup, shawarma and ice cream.

It’s how am grateful for my life daily because a living dog is better than a dead lion.
It’s how I make sacrifices for the people I love.
It’s how I go out of my way to make others happy.
It’s the pure love that proceeds from my heart to others.

It’s the genuine affection for those in deed.
It’s reaching out to others when they need me the most.
It’s how sincere I am.
It’s how I know that am not perfect and therefore open to corrections.

33C4B9C1-949B-4860-8721-A9381A381688.jpeg
Designed on Canva

It’s how I want to learn new things everyday.
It’s how am not ashamed or proud to ask for help when in need.
It’s how I know am not where I used to be.
It’s how am grateful for where I am now.

It’s how am optimistic about the future and where I want to be.
It’s how I see the good in others.
It’s how positive I am.
It’s how spontaneous and detailed I can be.

It’s how open minded I can be and my willingness to try new things.
It’s how I adapt to change while being hopeful.
It’s how I love what I do with my leisure time which includes reading, blogging and seeing interesting movies.
It’s how I love steemit.

My style is how am glad you stopped over to read this post. Hope you like my style. Thank you for stopping by, your thoughts on my style is welcomed.

I ask @ruthjoe, @ninapenda and @jovita30 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 5 days ago 

Thank you so much @sofian88 for your support. Gracias 🙏

 5 days ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Tu retroalimentación

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros en este primer desafío, de verdad que tienes un estilo muy bien marcado en lo que te gusta como persona si. Exitos.



Steem para damas

That's lovely you being simple and ordinary. Simplicity defines us. I also enjoy reading your post. Keep doing what you know best. Best of luck.

 4 days ago 

Thanks friend

 4 days ago 

Your style is a beautiful reflection of your personality. It is a mix of positivity, sincerity, and kindness, with a willingness to learn and grow. You embrace life's blessings with gratitude and humility, and your passion for learning and trying new things is inspiring.

 4 days ago 

Thanks you ma’am for your kind and warm words maam, glad to have you stop by.

Hello my dear. Greetings!

Nice reading from your entry, I can see you have put up a formidable work out there, I enjoy reading it and the points you have stated about your style are really interesting. Nothing to add or subtract. I will say good luck for the contest

 4 days ago 

Thanks for stopping by and for the kind words. Gracias

Yes I like your style, wow it's how you love catfish peppersoup, shawarma and ice cream Almighty when, when oh ....

Nice one I really enjoy this entry....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43