You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W1: “It is Women’s Day!”

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Greetings sir. Was fun going through your blog. You said that “ Since we were young children we loved to celebrate this holiday. First of all, we loved to do a present for our mother and having my sisters we always tried to get better present for our mother it was like a competition for us. Understandably we were happy to see the smile of the face of our mother.” It’s good to know that your are keen on celebrating the women in your life . That’s very beautiful. My best regards sir and success in the engagement

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and for your nice words, I am glad that you fins it interesting :)

 5 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60