Let's talk about my essence as a woman.

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

The female gender is a unique one and there are many things that make up our personalities and what makes us different from one another . These things are our unique qualities.

AB24F26E-3900-4BAC-815A-96E497555FE6.jpeg
Designed on Canva

One of the unique things I like about me is that am a detailed person. I love details and I take note of details a lot. Let’s start from this particular sphere we are in. I take details when it comes to my blogging and expressing myself.

I look into details in making my posts and ensuring my thought are communicated in a way to bring clarity to people. I do not like things done shabbily and it has reflected in my post making as well as other areas of my life.

When am done making my post, I take out time to read and go over it again and correct the necessary punctuations and any possible error.

I have a watch sentence that say “whatever is worth doing is worth doing well”. This doesn’t mean that I don’t make mistakes but I try as much as possible to minimize my mistakes by being careful and patient to ensure my work is well done.

D0FF6FC2-C308-4EA3-AF96-4DA67F5FBFD8.jpeg
Designed on Canva

My mentor would always say that I should do things in a way that when am done doing it, no one would be asked to redo it because it wasn’t well done. I had always imbibed this in everything I do and it has helped be become more detailed.

I don’t get angry easily but one thing I don’t like is when people are not thorough in doing things. I don’t like things done shabbily, it gets me pissed off. I try to be patient with people and politely correct them while expecting them to do the right things the right way.

I have a simple daily routine and when I don’t follow them, I don’t really feel good. I start my day with prayers, do my daily devotional, clean the house, fix food and take care of me through bathing and doing the needful to me to look good and healthy.

I have other things I do depending on what the day holds. I take my personal hygiene seriously, brush and bath twice and I care for my hair too.

I love taking a walk and I love shopping. I just love going to get my needs on my own as I feel someone else may not be able to get the exact thing I need or their alternatives where necessary and it makes me happy.

I enjoy reading a lot too and of course blogging. I literally open my steemit page countless time in a day. I love steemit.

9EBAD973-688C-4E67-AF02-301E3E677EE0.jpeg
Designed on Canva

I would always tell my friends that the best makeup any lady can wear is a smile. That’s my first beauty tip. Wear a smile always. It does wonders to enhance your beauty.

Then you can try using fresh tomatoes juice on ur face. It refreshes the skin and is good for pimples treatment. Just cut the fresh tomatoes into two and rub the juice on ur face and wash off after few minutes.

I recommend this because it’s effective and very very economical. Tomato and it s juice has a lot of health benefits and it’s used for beauty treatment.

Thank you for coming down this lane as I ask @jovita30, @lovelystar and @ngozi996 to join the contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much @karianaporras for your support.

 2 days ago 

Saludos mi linda gracias por compartir tu participación, ame leerte realmente tu post esta muy bien elaborado, que bueno que has transmitido tu esencia de mujer, eres una mujer que no se enfada fácilmente, pero también puedo ver que eres muy organizada. Gracias por ese tips de belleza. Exitos.

 2 days ago 

Thank you friend for your warm and valid comment.

 2 days ago 

A woman needs love and support to succeed in life.

 2 days ago 

Yes friend. You are right

I never knew about fresh tomatoe juice. I'll definitely be trying it out now

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38