The Diary Game || 31-May-2024 || I cooked beef today

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Even today, I got up to pray Fajr and saw that there is no electricity. It rained at night. I got up from bed and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then I recited the Quran until the sun rose. Then I took care of my flowers and foliage plants And watered the tree. Then I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. I ate milk, banana, bread and pudding for breakfast today. After finishing breakfast, I washed the dishes and put them away.

20240531.jpg

I washed the dirty clothes in the washing machine. After washing the clothes, I let them dry in the sun and rested for a while. Then I arranged cooking for lunch. Today I cooked rice, beef, gourd, karalla bhaji, potato bharta with salad. Then I cleaned the house. Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohar prayer. Then I had lunch with my husband and children. Then when everyone finished eating, I washed the dishes and put them away. Then I rested till five in the afternoon.

20240531.jpg

20240531.jpg20240531.jpg20240531.jpg20240531.jpg

I woke up after 5 pm, picked up dry clothes and packed them. Then I prayed Asr prayer and sat on the bed. Talked with my boys till Maghrib. I ate chips while sitting. My little son ate litchi. I gave my husband one of the chips too.

20240531.jpg

In the evening, I prayed Maghrib. Then I let everyone have tea and breakfast. After having tea and breakfast. I lied on the bed and started watching drama on mobile. Then let my husband have dinner. After that, I offered Isha prayer. Then I recited the Quran for some time. Then I let the boys have dinner. Then I ran Facebook on my mobile for some time. I saw the educational video on Facebook. Then I went to sleep.

My Achievement1 post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aktara840/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-aktara840

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count325
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Since you are a new member of this platform and our community, I would like to provide some guidelines regarding your posting that will make your journey on this platform smoother.

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • I suggest you focus on writing the topics you are most interested in and the type of content that communities like.
  • For a quality post you need to use more than 300 words in your post.
  • Use proper post title and tags according to your post which is very important. And of course don't use irrelevant tags that are misleading and offensive.
  • Engage more meaningfully with others, upvote at least 10 different authors a day

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Ok

 last month 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@shiftitamanna

 last month 

Thank you 😊

 last month 

What a beautiful and peaceful day you've had! Your routine is so calming and fulfilling. From prayer to gardening, cooking, and spending time with family, you've made the most of your day. I love how you prioritize self-care and relaxation too. Your meals sound delicious, and I'm sure your family appreciates all your hard work. Thank you for sharing your day with us; it's inspiring to see someone living a simple yet meaningful life. Keep shining!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51