Achievement1 : My Introduction to steemit by @aktara840

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTORY POST
Hello, my name is Aktara Begum, residing in Bangladesh. I am new here on steemit and 51 years of age. I am the first child of my parents we are 6 brothers and sisters. My father is dead My mother is a housewife. I have been married for 35 years. I have two sons. My husband was in government service. He is currently retired. I am currently living with my husband and children in Saidpur Upazila, Nilphamari District, Bangladesh.

1000044512.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I was born in Aditmari Upazila, Lalmonirhat District. I spent my childhood there. I started my education from Deodoba Primary School. I am in higher secondary Govt. I got admission in Aditmari G.S Model School & College. Passed SSC from there. I got married after I passed SSC.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I came to know about steemit platform from my younger sister @mahmuda56746. I am also interested to know about this platform from her. I will work here. So today I went to my younger sister's house and got the details from her And eager to work. I did it for the first time today.

1000044514.jpg

HOBBIES
Gardening has been my passion since childhood. I have planted various types of flowers, fruits and foliage plants in my house. I like to take care of these.

1000044517.jpg

1000044483.jpg

LIKES AND DISLIKES
I like gardening. Eating especially vegetables and fruits. I love having all the family together. I don't like arguments at all.

https://www.facebook.com/aktara.begum.3766?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

আশা করি সকল নিয়ম কানুন মেনে চলে ভালো করে কাজ করবি আপা।

আচ্ছা চেষ্টা করবো।

 3 months ago 

Hello @aktara840 you're welcome to STEEMIT, please unlock your Facebook for others to be able to see your profile. Please be active and interactive while waiting for your verification.

Unlock my facebook profile

হ্যালো @aktara840, স্টিমিটে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আমি @ripon0630 এবং আমি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার যাত্রা শুরু করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ইচ্ছুক । আপনি আমাকে নতুনদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে খুঁজে পেতে পারেন - সেজন্য এখানে ভিজিট করুন

আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট ১-এ ভেরিফিকেশন পেতে এক মাস সময় লাগবে, আশা করছি এই সময়ে আপনি কমিউনিটিগুলোতে নিয়মিত পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট করবেন । আপনার পছন্দের উপর ভিত্তি করে, আমি আপনাকে বিভিন্ন কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এবং সক্রিয় হওয়ার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ৷ আপনি সকল কমিউনিটি গুলোর লিন্ক এখানে দেখতে পাবেন । আমি আবারো আপনাকে লিখনির প্রতি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি যে বিষয়ে আপনি সবচেয়ে বেশি আগ্রহী আর কমিউনিটিগুলো যে ধরনের বিষয়বস্তু পছন্দ করে ।

সতর্ক বার্তা: দয়া করে আপনার বিষয়বস্তু তৈরি করার জন্য প্লাগারিজম করা অথবা আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না, এইটি স্টিমিটে সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ ।

এই সময়ের মধ্যে, আপনি অন্যান্য স্টিমিয়ানদের পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার মাধ্যমে তাদের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করবেন বলে আশা করছি । এটি ভেরিফিকেশন প্রক্রিয়ার একটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ধাপ, যা এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার ভিত্তি মজবুত করবে।

এই সকল বিষয় গুলো অবশ্যই ঐচ্ছিক কিন্তু আমরা দৃঢ়ভাবে এই পদ্ধতি অনুসরণ করার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ।

আপনার যদি কোন প্রশ্ন থাকে বা কোন কিছুর জন্য সাহায্যের প্রয়োজন হয়, জিজ্ঞাসা করতে দ্বিধা করবেন না। আমরা সবাই এখানে একে অপরকে সহযোগিতা করতে এবং স্টিমিটকে একটি দুর্দান্ত কমিউনিটি তৈরি করতে এসেছি!

ধন্যবাদ

আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না

এর মানে বুঝি নাই। আমি তো নিজে নিজে লিখি। বাংলা লিখে ট্রান্সলেশন করে ইংরেজি করে পোষ্ট করি।

ভেরিফিকেশন আপনারা দেখে শুনে করিয়েন৷ আমি আমার মত কাজ করে যাই৷

Great job u did to be here , you're highly welcome, to achieve great reward on steemit your hard work and commitment is needed hope you will try all your best by so doing you will be happy at the end . Welcome once again.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62