SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean”

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

GREETINGS STEEMIANS

Hello my dear STEEMIT friends I want to use this greatest opportunity to greet you all my lovely, beautiful and awesome friends on this amazing platform call STEEMIT and also wish everyone success in life and For first week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 ( SEC13). A appreciation for #STEEMIT COMMUNITY BEST AND BETTER PLATFORM SO FAR

Is good for us to know what is clean before saying or talking about anything here, Me why, here with me I will describe base on my own understanding on what clean is all about. Clean can be see as cleaning or freeing of dirt or protuberance or impurities from place , body and things as well in other to have better, heading, physical look of it

Before when the room was scatter looks like this

IMG_20231018_143007_373.jpg

After arrangement of the room looks like this
IMG_20231018_145311_909.jpg

This is how my room was scatter before, what makes this room to be scatter is that all this while I was not having time because of my I T in school we due to the time be fixed for us

Me why,why my room is scatter is that we due start the I T from 8am and end by 4pm like wise 4pm is the time for field and then I will not have enough time to clean the room

Further more, how i clean my room started from sacrifice and taking of risk. How this goes was like these, I have know option then to sacrifice my two major activities of the day which is going to I T and going to field these are the mahjor activities I due everyday except Saturday and Sunday, me why, this is how I sacrifice this two activities in other to meet up by cleaning my room for better look and also better health,

Here below I will state how sacrifice the time and the are as follows, firstly I start from my place I sneak out to home around 2pm in other to meet up time but still I cloud not meet up because my friend called me around 3pm that the want to take atenders and I went after the time was 4pm so I tell myself that I must clean this room today so I go on cleaning it till it was 4:30pm. This is how I help myself by cleaning my room

@steemladies

I am glad to present my participation in this contest; I use this opportunity to invite ,@josepha @ngoenyi and @goodybest to share with us their own way of keeping their things clean

Before when the room was scatter looks like this

IMG_20231018_143007_373.jpg

After arrangement of the room looks

IMG_20231018_145311_909.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Am glad you finally made out time to clean your room as you are always busy. Cleanliness they say is next to godliness. I applaud you.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10

Thank you so much for the result and complement

 9 months ago 

You've cleaned and put things in your room with ease and that's impressive.
I hope you keep up with it
Many success in the challenge!

Thank you so much

Keeping our environment clean is good for our health and I love the way you arrange your room.

As for your I.T how is it going i hope you are having a good time.

I really enjoyed reading your entry, i wish you the best 💯

Yes the I.T going well and enjoying it, thank you so much for the word best of luck

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Saludos estimado amig@, te felicito por el desarrollo optimo del reto, la verdad es muy notoria la diferencia entre un estado y otro, el antes y despues. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada.

Thank you so much and better life ahead for us

Saludos amigo ajegena.

Excelente limpieza de su habitación, cuando uno hace una limpieza de este tipo hasta respirar se siente mas limpio, caminar es más fácil, encontrar nuestras cosas es mejor ya que estan organizadas y siempre en el mismo lugar, aparte de que mantenemos nuestra salid física y mental.

Suerte y éxitos.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you so much for your time and support, best of luck for us

 9 months ago 

Saludos @ajagena.
Excelente que pudiste organizar y limpiar tu habitación.
Muchas veces con tantas cosas que hacemos posponemos su limpieza y no nos damos cuenta hasta que todo es un desastre.
Pero a sido bien momento el que buscaste para poner todo en su lugar.
Se ve todo muy armonioso a la vista, te felicito.

Espero que tenga éxito tu participación en el concurso ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63