SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png

Created On Inshot

I hope everyone is doing well. First of all, I would like to thank the contest organizer for setting up this challenge and allowing us to share what brand we use. Do you know what the benefit of this brand is for us? I want to invite my friends so they can also come here and share their brand with us.

Stylo Brand

We often use branded items because they are durable and not weaker than others. Many things are compared to them but their quality is not good. So we tend to turn to brands to buy things once and use them as long as they last.

Stylo Fragrance:

There are some things in our life that we like very much and we use them a lot. The most used thing is the perfume that I use on myself. A fragrance is something that when you wear it, you make a good impression on others.

My go-to is a fragrance that I use daily. First of all, I used to use perfumes which are very beautiful and smell very good. But ever since my brother has been working in the Stylo brand I have started using their stuff. That's where I get the fragrance from, it's a bit expensive compared to others but it's very good and the timing is very good. If you apply it once a day, there is no need to reapply even though you will still smell good the next day. And so I use this Stylo brand perfume which is very beautiful, smells great, and makes a great impression on the next person.

It is among the small things that we can use to improve our personality. If we have to join a party, we go there wearing perfume. Instead of smelling bad from you, the next people are tired of you. And if they get tired of you and don't stop you, it will not be good for you. Therefore, the first thing to improve yourself is to make yourself so that you like yourself. When you like yourself, the next person will like your style. So it is important to spend on yourself so that you can get on well with others.

Stylo brand perfume has a special influence on my life which I use daily and they smell very sweet. Here are some famous and favorite perfumes.

Stylo Wallet:

Stylo is a brand where most of the ladies' stuff is available including ladies' clothes, jewelry, and make-up as well as shoes. But a man's things are only perfume, a watch, and a wallet. These three things I buy only from them because my brother is there so we also get some discount. The wallet I use there is genuine leather of good quality.

Usually, when I leave home, I have a wallet in my pocket because the advantage of a wallet is that we can keep all the papers in it. Be it your ATM card, ID card, or student card, anything you can put in it. In addition to keeping money, we can carry all our things in one wallet, which does not burden our pockets. The pocket is single use and we put our wallet in it. And this wallet contains all the things, so it is part of my life, I make it mandatory to use it.

With the use of a vault, there is no fear of losing our things. Because when we put enough things in one pocket while taking out one thing, our other things often fall out of the pocket. This eliminates our fear of losing something that I use my wallet for.

For this, I want to thank the Stylo brand for providing us with such things for our safety our beauty, and our fragrance.

Stylo Watch:

Punctuality is a must, so to be punctual we should use those things that will get us on time. The main thing is that we must have a watch. When that watch is in our hand or our pocket, we can observe the time through it. If we want to go somewhere, we can set our time so that we will reach there in many minutes because we have a fixed route. So watch is an important thing by using which we can reach every place on time. When you arrive on time, you will be valued, not humiliated.

For this, I would like to thank the Stylo brand for giving us a variety of watches. By using these clocks we keep our time. These are the three main Stylo brand items that I use in my daily life.

I would like to thank the Stylo brand for providing us with these things and we pampered ourselves with these things. Fragrance is something that has a great impact on others, so I use it. In the same way, the clock is also an important thing for which we have to observe the time so when we have a clock then we can easily reach anywhere by seeing the time according to this clock. And so is the vault. In a wallet, we can keep money cards and our important small documents. Thus, these three things are an important part of my life and this important part is fulfilled by the Stylo brand. I use the things made by them. I thank him for having a good impact on my personality.

Invitation:

@muhammad-ahmad@bossj23@suboohi@aaliarubab

That's all about my brand. Hope you all guys like it very much. A bundle of thanks for watching and staying here. I appreciate your support. God bless you all.

Cc:

@steemladies@patjewell@ruthjoe

Dated: 02-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your appreciation for the Stylo brand is clear and well-articulated. From long-lasting perfumes to genuine leather wallets and reliable watches, it's clear that you appreciate the quality and durability of their products.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much for the verification and valuable feedback.

 last month 

Branded goods do have good quality and are long lasting, there is a price, there is quality.

And you have chosen the right brand, Stylo provides lots of good and quality goods, it can be seen from the pictures you shared starting from wallets, perfume and also watches.

I hope you are successful with the contest.

Thank you for encouraging. I appreciate your comment support. Best of luck.

 last month 

Hello dear @ahsansharif!

Your selection of Stylo brand products shows how important both quality and longevity are to you. Your focus on the Stylo perfume and its lasting scent really attracted to me. Janan just gold from j. Is my favorite perfume. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts on how these items improve your day to day experiences.

Thank you for your encouragement. I appreciated. I wish you best of luck.

 last month 

Thank you dear brother for your well wishes ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26