You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices: 5 Reasons To Party

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Congratulations to those who had a win this month. Congratulations to Steemit for clocking a new anniversary. Can't believe I've missed so much.

All the best in the contest.


Another thing...

If it comes to writing something good I know I don't fit into the picture painted which is completely different from what is preached and promoted and I know I am not the only one.

I think you have other strengths and it might not necessarily be writing. But you still know how to make your content appealing and engaging. I've read you before that's why I'm saying this.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I think you deserved a comment by writing this...😁

I wonder if you read, understand what I meant to say...
Perhaps you are right and I am a lousy writer, hard to understand by the average Steemian.

I think about joining the other planet of Steemit. That planet where no one reads or comments, no steemexclusive, clubstatus or typing the minimum of words, still each post is upvoted for 50-500 $.

What do you think?

@rokhani @ibesso @yaladeeds #comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

While I was pedaling back, I reflected on how, if even a puppet can cross the veil of illusion to embody humanity, then perhaps even the Land of Toys has a chance for redemption. In a world where lies can stretch not only noses but also the shadows of the soul, the truth might emerge as the most surprising of revelations.

 3 months ago 

Are you pedaling back from the moon to Earth?

The truth does it exist?

Lies stretching the soul... (noted)

🤗🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15