The Diary Game #38: Share Your Day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings Ladies!
Each day, we remember and cherish our past memories through what we see, it can be a piece of material things like gifts or pictures. Today, I want to keep my pictures in a safe place for memory purposes and attach to them words that can remind me of it tomorrow. So ladies, I am pleased to join the community contest #38 by sharing my diary for 4th May 2024. I will explain my day in detailed format.

187E77C1-6B28-4992-8DD2-E8A826F83328.pngDesigned with Canva

My day started beautifully well, I woke up early as always. As a lady, morning duties at home is very much important, I cleaned the house and sat to work on closure ( strands ventilation of 2by4 inches size lace).

IMG_3724.jpegHair ventilation processIMG_3727.jpegFirst selfie of the day

While ventilating, I took some beautiful pictures of my work process and a selfie of my morning face. Oops!

At 12:30pm, there was power supply so I paused strands ventilation and set up the space for hair stretching.

I had three hairs to stretch; three bone straight hairs ( two were 30 inches in length while the other one was 12 inches).

IMG_3729.jpegStretching the first hairIMG_3737.jpegUsing hot comb on the second hairIMG_3741.jpegThe last hair. I paused at this point when electricity went off

I first of all stretched the long hairs before the short one. While stretching the short hair, there was no light to continue so I paused and took pictures of the long hairs together.

IMG_3742.jpeg After stretching the long hairs

I waited for power supply for like an hour but no positive result so I decided to step out and purchase food. I couldn't cook anything because of my work and I have been surviving on snacks since morning. I don't like disappointing my customers, I rather reject an order for hair treatment and styling than to disappoint the person.

IMG_3754.jpegThe entrance view of the restaurantIMG_3757.jpegA selfie inside after placing my order

At 4:00pm, I stepped out to buy food at a nearby restaurant and returned home without spending much time outside. I got home, enjoyed my meal and relaxed for few minutes before starting post verification on steemit. Early hours of the evening, I took a plate of pineapple fruit and continue with my steemit tasks.

IMG_3762.jpegPineapple fruit

Immediately I was done, I went to complete the short hair that I was stretching during the day and went straight to bed. This little lady was extremely exhausted so I placed my head on my soft pillow and called it a day.

I render hair care services in case you might want to know why I'm always talking about hair. Thank you for reading my diary for 04-05-2024!

I will invite my lady friends to join the contest; @mvchacin @eliany and @anasuleidy.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count469
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the diary contest of our community. Your work is amazing. keep it up

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the review

 2 months ago 

This line stood out for me. It is a principle that leads to success.
To your success ma'am!

Rest is indeed sweet after labour.

 2 months ago 

Am proud of you dear friend,I had wanted to know how to make hair but to no avail😄 people said that is not my field which I agreed with them.
Maybe one day I'll stop by your house to patronize you.
Congratulations!

 2 months ago 

If you have passion for it, you can learn faster.
Thank you for your nice feedback

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks @eliany for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43