The Diary Game #27: Share Your Day with us

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies!
It's feels good to be here and also share my diary for Wednesday 14th February 2024 with everyone. It was a beautiful day because I woke up on the bright side of the day with calls and messages from loved ones. Yes, 14th February is a special day but this year's turned out different. Let's have a view of my activities for the day in pictures and words.

IMG_1688.jpegSelfie of me

Morning Activities

Like I said earlier, I woke up early on a brighter side. It's a different feelings to wake up and have all the activities of the day on your finger tips.
Here were the activities on my list;

  • Hair work ( frontal ventilation)
  • Hair Delivery
  • A visit to cosmetic shop
  • Market day

Yes, I woke up with a direction. After my usual morning routine, I went to my work space to start hair work. The sun was pointing towards my direction so I took a photo of it.

IMG_1673.jpegBeautiful morning

I continued working because I needed to finish before 12:00pm. It wasn't a fresh work, I have been on this for the past two days. I spend more time on ventilation depending on how big the lace is.

IMG_1669.jpegVentilation processIMG_1675.jpeg The hair strands used are gotten from this bundle

After 4 hours, I was done, I took a picture of my work and decided to clean up the entire house again because of hair strands. Immediately, I gave my customer a call that the hair was ready, she asked me to bring it that she needs to wig it on time.

IMG_1680.jpegFinal result

Oops, it was already noon and I was still preparing to step out.

Afternoon and Evening Activities

I got dressed, took the first selfie of the day and moved out. I was heading for delivery and excited that the road was free, good timing!

IMG_1683.jpegFirst selfie of the dayIMG_1686.jpeg On my way for delivery

I got to my destination, delivered and she was satisfied with the work. I moved from there to a cosmetic shop to purchase personal things. After making payment, I took another vehicle to the market where I purchased some necessary food items.

IMG_1689.jpegThe cosmetic shopIMG_1692.jpegPurchasing yamIMG_1693.jpegMarket view

I was already getting close to calling it a successful day but I needed to get home first. The market is by the road side so I got vehicle directly from the market. On my way home, I was really pissed because I spent more than 20 minutes on the road due to spoilt vehicle carrying sand. There was serious hold up on the road and all thanks to our smart driver that used a different route so we can escape the long journey.

IMG_1695.jpegThe spoilt vehicleIMG_1694.jpegThe road was blocked, no vehicle was moving

Finally, I got home safely and couldn't prepare dinner that moment. I went to have some rest before I could figure out what to prepare for dinner. The rest of the hours until when I went to bed was perfect. Thank you for reading my diary of 14-02-2024.

I will invite my ladies friends to share their diary as well; @eliany, @beautiful12 and @ruthjoe

Photo credit: @adylinah

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.7
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count558
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of share your day and we also appreciate you for setting 10% of your reward to our community. I must say you have an amazing skill of making wig, thank God you got home safe after a very busy day…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the review

 3 months ago 

You had a busy and beautiful day too.

You were able to complete your activities for the day, delivered the hair, went to the cosmetics shop and also bought things from the market.

I wish you the best.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for reading dear!

 3 months ago 

Hi friends... Your day is very busy with various activities that you do, your creativity is extraordinary in making wigs and you also deliver them, go to the cosmetic shop and experience traffic jams on the road. Hopefully your activities run smoothly and you enjoy them.

Always success friend... 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for reading my diary and taking time to write me a feedback 😊

 3 months ago 

You're welcome friends🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73